We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$82
View deal
Lol.travel
US$109
US$72
View deal
SAVE US$37
Hotels.comUS$109
Expedia.comUS$109
PricelineUS$109
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
184
97
50
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
184
97
50
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt scrambled eggs would stay here again stayed one night airport shuttle lots of restaurants business trip restaurants and shopping desk commons tacoma bedding mall highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 371 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2021

This place was horrible. Man died in next room, police and frantic woman at 4 am. Chaos.
Housekeeping never cleaned our room.
Not enough toiletries, had to go to front desk 2 diff times and track down house keeping cart once.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jpearson969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi Tilford, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seattle Federal Way, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2021

Unfortunately, there was an incent at our property that was out of our control. Although it was extremely disheartening, the staff and Federal Way police where able to take care of the situation swiftly. Due to the pandemic, we do not do regular cleaning for in house guests for the safety of both the staff and the guest. We always have extra toiletries upon request or at the front desk as needed. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2020 via mobile

The front office manager of the hotel Edgar personally welcome us to the la Quinta Inn personally with big genuine kind smile. It was wonderful to no that they sincerely care about our comfort and safety. The place is pretty stylish too and great location. I stay there every time I come back to this area.

- Alaskans!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 906clintons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi Tilford, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seattle Federal Way, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback. We will be happy to share with Edgar your kind words. We do take safety and security seriously at our property and the overall protection of our guests is our top priority.
Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2020

This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. It is centrally located near restaurants and shopping mall. It’s off the main busy road. The staff were friendly and helpful. My room was upgraded, spacious and clean.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eunice O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi Tilford, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seattle Federal Way, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2020

Hello EuniceO,


Thank you for taking the time in expressing your satisfaction from your previous stay with us!


I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at La Quinta Inns & Suites, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.


Sincerely,
Edgar Mirasol
Front Office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2020

My stay at La Quinta Inn and Suites was very pleasant. Room was very clean and bed was comfy. Pet friendly so that's a plus, and very necessary for my family. I will be staying at this hotel chain again.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thisischellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi Tilford, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seattle Federal Way, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2020

Dear Thisischellie,


Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seattle Federal Way!

I am particularly pleased that you recognized the cleanliness of our rooms and comfort of our beds!

Here at La Quinta Federal Way, Everyone is welcome including our extended paw-mily members!

I will share your comments with the team and surely, this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Warm regards,
Edgar Mirasol
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2020 via mobile

I stayed here last month for a business trip with my colleagues and we were completely blown away. We normally stay at Hilton properties but decided to try this one for the first time.

First of all, Edgar, The manager of the hotel is very professional and accommodating. He made us feel that we are staying in a Luxury hotel!! The whole Front desk Team provides top notch services. Always happy to assist.

The housekeeping Team did a great job cleaning our rooms. They put signs at the doors once a room has been disinfected for the next person.

This was our first time staying at a La Quinta Hotel and definitely will not be our last. I took some pictures of the room, very fresh and vibrant!

Only downside is that some of their facilities are temporarily closed due to covid, like the breakfast restaurant, pool and gym but totally understandable coz this hotel follows strict guidelines!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Natehernz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi Tilford, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seattle Federal Way, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2020

Dear NateHernz,



I would like to thank you for expressing your extreme satisfaction regarding the level of service we provide at La Quinta Inn and Suites Federal Way.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with the team and surely, this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Warm regards,
Edgar Mirasol
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews