We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
347
156
36
27
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
156
36
27
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxury cabin thunderbird motel la push whale motel the kitchen gas fireplace jetted tub motel units rv park james island ocean view second floor sea stacks rialto beach bring your own salt and pepper indian reservation
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 577 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2017

My husband and I stayed there for two nights in October. It was our fourth stay there, and it was great as always. We've stayed in a luxury cabin, twice in the motel, and once in a 2 bedroom cabin. We've loved each and every stay.
The views are incredible. Words really cannot do it justice, just look at all the photos. The motel rooms are very nice, and the upper floor has a great view. The staff is friendly and helpful at check-in, and anytime you need anything. We had a fire on the beach, and it was so peaceful and relaxing.

If you are in the area, I'd definitely recommend spending the night here. Whether you get a cabin, a motel room, or you RV or tent camp, you really cannot go wrong. We will be back time and time again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BethanneU4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017

We were there for couple of days. Amazing place to stay. We got the deluxe cabin in front of the ocean. The view was incredible. The beach is stunning.

We asked for bonfire and the lady in the reception helped us in all the manners. Amazing stay which cannot be described. It is at the end of the pacific somewhere near to no where.

Overall it was an amazing stay

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Digvijay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

This cabin was perfect for Cody the dog and I. very comfortable. Kitchen complete with coffeemaker, refrigerator, microwave, stove, plates, glassware, pots, pans and cooking utensils. Great back porch looking out to the ocean. Beautiful beach and Great access to Hoh Rainforest, Ruby and Rialto Beaches!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank 19CJB55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017

Its a Washington type place. Its not for people looking for a "resort" as most think about a "resort". its rustic. The cabins are clean. The cabins are right on the beach -- the beach is an amazing pacific coast beach that has huge logs and huge waves and big skys. its something. If you have 1-2 days -- you should book it just to see it.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank djtoal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

Been here twice now and this gorgeous place is such a treasure. I love the cabins. We stayed in a huge two bedroom cabin with a two-person tub, fireplace and full kitchen. The sofas comfy and there was plenty of hot water. The kitchen was simply furnished and I was glad we’d brought our own corkscrew, sharp knife, salt, pepper and other basics.
It was stormy and gray and we walked the beaches and forests and were nearly alone. There’s a small store with a great beer and wine selection and great u-bake pizzas on the property. Just don’t expect WiFi or tvs in the cabins. A special, special place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews