We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty Good”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Eli and Kathy's Family Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 17 Restaurants in Grandview
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 13, 2017

I've been going to Eli & Kathy's for years. The food is pretty good and the prices are very reasonable. It's the best burger option in Grandview.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Glitter_In_My_Soul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

Talk about the best food ever! I'm new to the area for work and was totally blown away for the quality and freshness of the food! Try the BBQ sandwich! Wow! I'll be back!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank ShawntaMBush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2017

A family owned fast food place that I'm not sure exists anywhere outside of Grandview. It's similar to a chain burger place but with more of everything and better everything. Burgers - yes, shakes - yes, salad bar - yes, tacos? - yes.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank LorenK35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2017

It is an honest statement that this is the best burger joint in town. Of course, it is the only burger joint in town...

The restaurant has been in operation for a number of years, built around an old A&W drive-in and operated by a husband and wife team who love their customers.

There are a variety of choices on the menu, but the standard is the "Burger Basket," a large deluxe burger, a mountain of fries and a 32 oz drink. For smaller appetites, they do have a "little Burger Basket" as well with a smaller drinks. Drinks have free refills.

There is a salad bar. They have breakfast items. There are a number of flavors of ice cream.

There is a drive through.

Stop in. You won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank I82X73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2016 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised, I thought that this place was just going to be a no flavor no taste place... I was wrong it was top notch in size and flavor. It's worth the stop. One of the best in the lower Yakima Valley.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eli and Kathy's Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Eli and Kathy's Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing