We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
68
19
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
19
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful flowersview of the waterjacuzzi tubbed was very comfortableget awaytomgazebohoststowndeerislandlodgingaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 94 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful and peaceful spot for BnB. Beautiful and delicious breakfast! We were in the nautical room with soaker tub with wood stove. Lots of sunshine beaming through. Has a nice patio for those mild/ hot days for evening cocktails.Walking distance to town for restaurant and shopping.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank TamTamVictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016

The owners are friendly and helpful. Our room was delightful with a water view and porch seating couldn't haven better.
A great breakfast delivered to the room was a treat.
The grounds are we're lovely with spring flower and beautiful trees.

Room Tip: The front cottages have the view.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CalifUSAJrtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2016 via mobile

What a wonderful stay. It can be hard to find somewhere that welcomes dogs, and we found the best place! Our own little courtyard where the dogs could wander around, a thoughtfully appointed room, and the best cooked breakfasts I've ever tasted! The gardens are absolutely beautiful with chairs scattered for your seating pleasure. Walking distance to town. Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Kirsten D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2016

We've stayed here twice. Not really a "cottage" but multiple cottages plus some nice rooms in the main house. We stayed in the Catalina Cottage once before, and this time in the adjoining Sunrise Cottage, both nice and large with distant water views. Even though these two "cottages" share a single building and an adjoining wall, noise was never an issue. Very quiet and private. Jacki and Tom are gracious hosts and breakfast was terrific. Only drawback, if you can call it that, is that it's 4-5 blocks up the hill from the main part of Langley -- could be an issue for some. But it's an easy walk and you can drive if it's raining and you don't feel too guilty. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2016 via mobile

Easy and pleasant drive from Coupeville and the ferry. The property is large with gardens growing and lots of greenery. We stayed in the Catalina room. The bed and pillows were cozy and clean. Jackie and Tom are gracious and friendly hosts. The table was set beautifully each morning along with a tasty breakfast. Beautiful views of the water from this room. I would've given five stars but we weren't asked things like how we like our eggs cooked, preferences, etc. It's a huge job to own a B&B. We would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Funandfabover50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews