We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Der Ritterhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pension Anna(Leavenworth)
US$177
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)
US$183
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linderhof Inn(Leavenworth)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
16
8
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
8
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstove topliving areain towndishwasherbedroomfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2016

We visited Dream House for our anniversary. Once again the property was very nice and clean. There was some street noise in the early evening, but by eight things were peaceful. There were two small issues (wifi needed to be reset kitchen had no can opener) the innkeeper was resolved the WiFi and I opened the small can with a letherman. No big problems good trip overall.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016

I love Dream House suites. I just have a small recommendation. Install some shampoo and soap holders in the shower and some towel hooks or holders near the shower. Those slight improvements would make the smallest room of the four a great room.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nkitashima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro A, Manager at Dream House Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2016

Thank you for the review.
Also, thanks for the recommendations.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Exquisite privacy. Very very very comfortable. My wife and I traveled with friends from honolulu, hawaii. They've invited us, and we've returned a second time. The Bavarian Village adds to this vacation. great stay. Highly recommended if you've never visited Leavenworth. Check it out, you will not regret it.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FabianMata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro A, Manager at Dream House Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2016

Thank you for the review.
We are glad you had a great with us in Leavenworth, WA.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights. It was clean and well appointed! We booked room #2 which was a one bedroom with large bath, jacuzzi tub, kitchen, living area and dining with fireplace which was priced just right. Thanks for a great first time visit to Leavenworth! Only one thing would make it perfect, a recliner!! Ha! :)

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2015

The online booking and check in / out process was probably one of the easiest my husband and I have ever experienced. The room was larger than we expected for a studio, and was absolutely spotless. Nice little touches included popcorn and hot chocolate, as well as coffee and the traditional toiletries. The mini kitchen was stocked with glasses, etc. The location was perfect, but if you have trouble with stairs, this may not be the best choice for you. There is a designated parking spot for you at the back of the building. The only things we could consider as a downside - if anything, was that room 4 was right beside the main entrance and you could hear the door opening and closing as well as louder conversations down the hallway - however once the other guests were in their rooms, we heard nothing. The deck was amazing and spacious, but shared with room 3 - which would be perfect if you are travelling with another group. We really enjoyed our visit and will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Choose either room number one or two to avoid the noise from the entry door and for private patio.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cariman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews