We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous prime rib with all the fixings”

Paradise Lake Front Restaurant & Lounge
Ranked #14 of 97 Restaurants in Moses Lake
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Wonderful server; food was fantastic especially the prime rib, the desk clerk gave us $5 coupon toward liquor or wine with dinner in honor of our anniversary. Great experience all around.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank TheGrovelandCatLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 52 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

As far as I’m concerned they have decent prices for there food but extras that should come with the meal like garlic toast that should be included with meals like chicken Alfredo is an extra charge of $2.50........ in all my years I’ve never been charged for bread and usually there is a choice of soup or salad with your meal, well here it’s an extra $5 and change! That’s what I mean by a little spendy. It good food just a little spendy when you get through collecting everything that should be included with your meal!

Date of visit: October 2017
2  Thank Rusty1Rochester_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

we were staying at the hotel and didn't feel like driving anywhere to eat. we sat at the bar and had a drink before having dinner. we chatted with the staff and some locals. everyone was very nice to us. the food was good and well prepared. we sat near the windows and ate while looking at the lake. definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank karlee_sos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

We stopped in Wednesday night at one of our favorite restaurants. We ordered our usual halibut. We normally would add on the salad bar but this evening it did not look as good as in the past so we did not get it. Disappointed. Our halibut was very overcooked! Crunchy, chewy and very small serving size. Disappointed. We should have sent it back but we had waited awhile already and were hungry from not having our usual salad bar, Pizza was very good. We always recommended this place but won't anymore as we were very disappointed. Amber our favorite server was not working. She would not have served this halibut. Disappointed! Will not be back unless they get the salad bar and halibut back to it's good standards.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

Table side view of Moses Lake. NICE. It has been renovated so it looks very nice and clean and the service was good it's a nice place to use it with old friends or family

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank HareRiders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradise Lake Front Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Paradise Lake Front Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing