We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
91
3
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delicious breakfast mountain room rose room get away snoqualmie falls tucked away scones romantic getaway great hosts osprey nest salish lodge a wonderful stay first morning lovely spot middle fork french toast plenty of space
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 95 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Clean well-maintained cabins on a beautiful, quiet location a short walk from the Mount Si hiking trail.

The owners are exceptionally honest. On two occasions as I adjusted my reservation (fewer guests) and they automatically reduced the rate.

They also returned a lost item by mail after my visit.

Room Tip: Herb's Cabin has a kitchen. Especially suitable for a couple and two children (loft with twin beds)
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Fantastic hosts with a wealth of knowledge about the area with large pleasant accommodation in a beautiful setting. Breakfast is brought to your room. Slightly out of the town this place is a cut above your motel chains. Stay a couple of days if you can it will be worth it.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Global809973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Traveling west to Seattle and wanted an alternative to a large city chain hotel. Peggy and Herschel have the perfect answer in North Bend, WA. Warm hosts, a tranquil setting, cozy rooms and a delicious breakfast. This place is what you hope a bed & breakfast would be. Trust the reviews.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2016

There really isn't anything bad you can say about this B&B, except that we couldn't stay longer. Peggy and Hershel are very welcoming. We stayed in the mountain room, which was quite large and inviting. We arrived on a wet and dreary day, so the fire in the corner was a welcome feature. The grounds were immaculate. It was so quiet - you really wouldn't know anyone else was there except for the other cars in the driveway. Breakfast being delivered to the room added to this nicely too.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Wonderful hosts who thought of every nice detail. Delicious breakfast brought to us on a patio overlooking the river. The owners, Peggy and Herschel were friendly, warm and helpful and also gave us our privacy. The cabin we stayed in had a completely well stocked kitchen. We will definitely go back there soon!

Room Tip: We had the cabin with bedroom with double bed, loft with twin beds, living room and kitchen. Each room has different amenities
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ashandell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews