We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place for lucnch after shopping at the outlet mall”
Review of Jay Berry's

Jay Berry's
Ranked #20 of 53 Restaurants in North Bend
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 18, 2017

Good food and reasonable prices. We enjoying stopping here after shopping at the outlet mall. The service has always been excellent and a good variety of items on the menu.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank briachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2016

Great food during happy hour in the lounge and a fantastic menu in the restaurant. Local draft beer selections rotate seasonally. Easy stop off of freeway on way to and from Seattle.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dsharpdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Past, present and future plans include this restaurant ! Friendly staff, great food where they don't skimp on quantity or quality.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank m095733w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

This is now under new management but the food is great. We enjoyed Eggplant Parmesan , Sandwich with Canadian bacon,pineapple and pizza sauce with melted mozzarella on French bread,Deli special and cheese burger. This sits back in strip mall by Safeway. Friendly and fast service.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Bob55555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2015

my wife likes italian, so we give this place "another"chance every once in a while and it just doesn't do it for me. the food is never great, there is usually something off with the staff and there can be long waits for food. It is fairly popular, which maybe due to the lack of offerings in the snoqualmie valley, but for me i don't get what is going on here.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Soggyinsnoqualmie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jay Berry's also viewed

 

Been to Jay Berry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing