We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fresh Donuts”
Review of Georgia's Bakery

Georgia's Bakery
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in North Bend
Price range: US$1 - US$8
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: Sweet and savory treats at a place to rest and meet in beautiful North Bend, Washington.
Restaurant details
Description: Sweet and savory treats at a place to rest and meet in beautiful North Bend, Washington.
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

1. Georgia is a good business lady and she and her hubby are very friendly.
2. We sat at Tables and ate doughnuts and drank coffee.
3. Lots of time to talk.
4. Good fresh spinich keish .
5. Great Cakes,pies, pastries, bear claws etc.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank JohnMK2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 64 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2017

After eating lunch found myself at Georgia's Bakery. Honestly, the old vintage sign and decor is what brought me in. Loved the very old vintage feel of the bakery. Felt like something right out of the 50s.

The staff that served was very friendly and helpful. Went through and described every dessert that we were interested in, as there were quite a few. Staff was very friendly and courteous.

Baked goods were wonderful. Fresh and full of flavour. Wanted to order a lot more. Loved the variety.

Recommend a stop for a drink and a dessert.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AndyDraven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Charming bakery at the foot of the mountains! We stopped for a coffee and tea latte and fell in love- all the baked goods made from scratch and beautifully displayed, the owner was so kind, and had a great vibe. Definitely stop in and savor one those blackberry scones

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank operativ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

My friend and I showed up very hungry to Georgia's. We ordered quiche and had a donut. Both were amazingly delicious and fresh. The atmosphere was lovely and relaxing. We enjoyed talking to the owner as well. The most difficult decision coming here was what delicious pastry to order. Prices are very reasonable.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sassywm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

If you are on I-90 going East or West bound, you have to stop in North Bend to get yourself some delightful treats for the road!! Everything there is baked fresh daily and the variety of sweets and savories are plentiful. Of course there's piping hot coffee and other wonderful beverages if you're not a coffee drinker. The bakery has a great cafe area where you can enjoy your baked goods, whilst enjoying the cozy atmosphere and the awesome artwork on display for purchase as well. This months featured artist is none other than yours truly :) You like my reviews..now ck out my art too! Mahalo <3

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank edipok_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Georgia's Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Georgia's Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing