We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a fun stop”
Review of The Swirl

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Swirl
Ranked #27 of 53 Restaurants in North Bend
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 4, 2017

We try to make it a point to patronize this place as the owner and his friendly staff do a great job keeping the place clean and everything well stocked. The frozen yogurt comes in a variety of types (sugar free, low fat) and flavors plus they always have a couple of sorbets. Toppings are plenty - all the usual fruits, candies & nuts plus cereals, boba, sprinkles & syrups. There are a couple of benches outside plus two super clean bathrooms, TVs, games, and plenty of tables inside where you can also schedule a birthday party. Did I mention how nice everyone is here? Highly recommended!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank DiveGirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2016 via mobile

Went into this place to try it out. It was clean, staff was friendly tho I was hoping for more variety. They had different toppings but the warm fudge topping wasn't quite warm enough so it came out kind of dry. I also thought they were kind of high priced.

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank Vicki R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Changing variety of flavors, lots of toppings. We like it for a treat when we have been working in the yard. Sold by the ounce.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 4andress2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2016

This frozen yogurt shop is always clean and the people who work there are very friendly. The selection is more limited than other froyo places in the area. They usually have a kid-friendly movie playing.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank EmeraldCityWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2016

The Swirl sells yogurt by the ounce so pick from about 8'different favors the add toppings of your choice to make the perfect hit the spot yogurt dish.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 837gabee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Swirl also viewed

 

Been to The Swirl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing