We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Judith Ann Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Lighthouse Suites Inn(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
US$130
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
US$69
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn and Suites(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
US$118
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MorningGlory Hotel, Resort & Suites(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grey Gull(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Resort(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$106
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canterbury Inn(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$90
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shilo Inns Ocean Shores(Ocean Shores)(Great Value!)
US$123
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
101
24
5
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
24
5
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomjetted tubview of the oceanrooms are amazinghome away from homequiet roomdefinitely stay here againfireplaceunitstubsroomy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2011

My hasband and I recently enjoyed our 1 yr anniversary the second time around and let me just say that we had a wonderful 3 night stay at the Judith Ann Inn. It was our 1st time there but believe me it won't be our last! We brought our own food and wine and we barely left the room because everything you need is there from the well-stocked and fully equipped kitchen to the large jazzuci tub in the living room. They even had a washer and dryer in there! We stayed in room 105 the Charleston Suite and it was beautiful. If you haven't stayed here at the inn give it a try and believe me you won't regret it one bit! Thanks to Amy and Yolanda for everything!

Room Tip: Check out the rooms online.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouAnn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2011

Thank you so much for your high praise. We enjoyed having you. Glad to hear you will visit us again.
At your service,
Amy Bohn
Manager, Judith Ann Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011

My boyfriend and I spent the weekend there for our 2 year anniversary. The suite was wonderful! We were on the 1st floor, and could see the ocean just barely above the dunes when we stood on the little porch.
The jacuzzi tub in the living room was really fun, it was very entertaining to sit indoors in a hot tub and watch a movie. (And in Western Washington, you really only get a few months of outdoor hot tubbing weather anyway, so the indoor one is genius!)
This specific room had not only a large tv, but a bluray player and an xbox. We were not even sure it was going to have a dvd player! It also has a full kitchen stocked with almost any kitchen utensil or tool you would ever need. We did have problems with our toaster, but Yolanda was awesome enough to get us a brand new one. :)
The only thing that was iffy was the path to the beach, but that's not the hotels fault at all, and they warn you that its really just a deer trail. Bring a stick to knock down spider webs, or walk down the street to the main road.
All in all, we are going to come back during the winter storm season, and request this room again!
-Lara and Erik

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bbg1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Judith Ann Inn during mid-week, after Labor Day. The top story suite we had was well appointed, nicely decorated and clean. This was our first stay and were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the inn. The mid-week discount made this inn worth the trip. We did have a noisy walker below, but not constant and was a minor set back. We definately would come back again and would reccomend it to anyone who is looking for a quality place to stay at Ocean Shores, WA.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KSOLY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2011

On first glance everything looks great. When we went to bed there was a terrible odor. The bedspread actually reeked of a horrible odor. The spa had not been cleaned and the bathroom floor was dirty also. For the price, this is not worth it. I would not recommend the Judith Ann Inn and we would never stay there again. Very disappointing.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Elodie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2011

Thanks for taking the time to critically review our property. We welcome the opportunity to improve.

Although I must say we were shocked to see this review. We checked these folks in early and in passing they commented favorably on their suite more than once. If anything did not meet with their approval we would have happily corrected it without hesitation!

We do wash the bedspreads and we have extras for every room. Manager's cell phone number is in the suites. We really want all our guest to be happy. If something isn't right for "You" please tell us so we can fix it while you are here! Pick up the phone and ask for a bedspread and one will be provided.

On average we spend an hour an a half cleaning each suite between guests. This includes sanitizing the tubs with hydrogen peroxide. So with all the time and cleaning products used we are curious about what this guest perceived that made them think we had not cleaned. Really would like more details to ensure our excellence. We want to see what you see, smell what you are smelling. People have varying degrees of sensory sensitivity and our platinum rule of customer service is treat others how "they" want to be treated not how "you" want to be treated.

We do our best to be the best but pencils still come with erasers and thankfully it is not a requirement to be perfect. Live and Learn.
At your service,
Amy Bohn
Judith Ann Inn Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2011

Very comfortable, clean and well maintained. We had a great time. Bed was very comfortable, the hot tub in the room was used quite a bit, great amenity. We will definitely return. Manager and assistant manager were very friendly.
M. Ross & J. Pierce

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judann, Manager at Judith Ann Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2011

Thanks M & J for taking precious time to review us! We are grateful for your assistance in helping other discerning individuals find us. Look forward to visiting with you again. Amy and Yolanda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews