We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
158
69
34
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
69
34
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the barn numbered room made to order breakfast lack of privacy close to downtown light sleeper newer hotel nice hotel loved this hotel check in was easy housekeeping staff beautiful property restaurant staff great amenities positive experience off the highway pool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 276 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Overall good. Nice location, Staff are friendly. We used the shampoo and conditioner on the first day of the stay. On the 2nd day, our room was cleaned but they did not provide any refill on the shampoo nor conditioner. We left on the 3rd day. We could have called them up for refill but we were too tired to do so.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank richter20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Very nice Hotel, beds were pefect and room was modern. However we just missed the time dinner. Closet food was 15 mins away. We come down for breakfast in the am and we apparently missed that by 30 sec.! The food was still out, everyone was still eating and they rudely said
just ended. Rediculous..

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank princessw85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawni H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Olympia, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback only allows us to improve our guest experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018

It started at the entrance, beautiful ! Too bad the bar was closed early (around 10.30PM)… not nice after the long travel we had. But the room was great, everything there! And next morning the breakfast (ordered extra) was outstanding ! Service could not be better ! Buffet with extra hot waffles/eggs/pancakes to order ! Even got a doggy bag to take some for the road.

Room tip: Looked like overall great quit rooms.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Spats-Fanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Being new it's hard to ding a place...rooms were very clean...almost like sleeping in your own bed...breakfast was fantastic and fresh...even though there were forest fires just north of Olympia, WA the room was fresh and no hint of outside pollution.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 134staceyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is great for extended business trips. Onsite coin-operated laundry machines are great for those of us who like to like to pack light.

Breakfast is good. Standard fare with an omelette option.

Bar is good, and the bartender, Tiffany (I think), is great.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews