We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Cutest Little Store on the Highway

Cider Works is currently under new ownership and a remodel … Cider Works is a cute little store to... read more

Reviewed October 3, 2018
deesayan
,
Orondo, Washington
Donuts, Pizza, Ice Cream!

This place has everything! We thought we were stopping at a fruit stand but the fruit was dwarfed... read more

Reviewed September 26, 2017
misopiso88
,
Seattle, Washington
Read all 26 reviews
  
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
16
6
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
6
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2017

This place has everything! We thought we were stopping at a fruit stand but the fruit was dwarfed by all the other stuff. Lots of options! Kids got ice cream, donuts and pizza. Fun stop if you are nearby.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank misopiso88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

You will not be disappointed with your stop at cider works !
This cute quaint little store has everything you need plus more .
Their food and or oduce is all fresh .
The people who own and operate cider works are wonderful outstanding people and very happy to see you.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank ksweepe0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

We have been driving by this place every year for the past 15 years or so. Always say we should stop, but always seem to be in a hurry to get to our destination. This year we decided to stop and I am so glad that we did. What a cute little place. The grandkids liked the "Tomater" tow truck outside that they could climb on. The cider was excellent and we decided to indulge in some of their cider cake donuts. I chose the orange and it was delicious and a great price. This is definitely a great place to stop for a little visit to check it out.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Farr76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

Orondo it is a tiny community, having Sider
works near to us it is awesome.
They have donas, pizza, sandwiches, coffee, wine you name it.
Great place to hang out or just stop for the goodies.
Love it!!

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Magda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2016

Gorgeous location and beautifully landscaped property! Great place to stop and let the kids play while picking up some local favorites and not to mention apple cider doughnuts!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank SHAWNA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews