We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will always stay here when in Tri-Cities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
SpokaneWA
Level Contributor
198 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“We will always stay here when in Tri-Cities”
Reviewed 25 November 2011

This place had the best of everything, nice big rooms, wonderful pool, small but nice fitness room and the breakfast was the best of all, very fresh with everything you could have wished for, fresh made omelets, lots of bacon, yummy....dog friendly also, with nice treats and a bag for our dog, even our dog loved it..

Room Tip: Very close to the airport.... but no noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank spokanejan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

573 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    479
    84
    5
    3
    2
See reviews for
169
88
27
229
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South Puget Sound
Level Contributor
125 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2011

My father and I recently made a trip to Pasco, WA, on business and enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's new and clean, has good wi-fi, a decent sized pool and a small but well-equipped fitness room. Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. The breakfast included with the room was a tasty and surprisingly elaborate buffet.

I'd note two areas for improvement. First, online booking -- through Best Western as well as other services -- indicated very little room availability at the time we wanted to travel. When I phoned the hotel I was told that there were plenty of rooms but that only a small number are released online. Seems to sort of defeat the purpose of being able to make reservations through a website, which I would have happily done.

Second, while the hotel staff were unfailingly polite and efficient, I didn't get a great sense of hospitality from anyone.

Overall: a very nice place that I will use again when I'm next in Pasco. With a AAA or other discount it is also good value for the money.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CathyLen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2011

Stayed here on business mid-September. It looks like a new hotel inside and out. Room was huge, with two tv's and plenty of room. Great if you have family with you. Bathroom was surprisingly small....the door almost hits the toilet when you open it, but that is not a deal-breaker for me. It was quiet and service was very helpful and quick at check-in. Breakfast was superb. Bacon, eggs, sausage, along with fruit and bread items. Had someone make omelets for you! Spacious lobby and pleasant all around. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chevy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
80 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Approaching the hotel you can't help but be impressed with the curb appeal with a lot of stonework. Inside it is very well laid out, with a nice fireplace and comfy chairs accross from reception and a large breakfast / meals area.
The rooms are large and well laid out, but the bathroom is tiny! Can't understand why such a large room would have such a small bathroom. Very new and nicely decorated hotel, but old TV's. Would have expected flat screens. Breakfast is very good with a lot of variety, and there is a managers hosted reception on Tuesday evenings. Nice indoor pool and fitness room.
Now the downside. Cell phone reception was non existant within the hotel, and the wireless connection was patchy. These are two must haves when travelling on business. I would stay there for vacation though.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Holks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle WA
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

This is our second stay at this hotel. We booked a third floor room with 2 queens and a sitting area. It had a small fridge, microwave and counter area with two tvs.The room was incredibly clean and looked after. The remote controls were even in a special holder that proclaimed they had even been cleaned. I have never seen that before and thought that was a good thing. The room itself was large. I made a huge mistake when booking, I assumed when it said a couch area that the couch would be a hide a bed. It was not a hide a bed. Just be aware of that if you need that extra bed and check with them. The indoor pool area is great too. I also appreciated the business center. The daily breakfast was you make waffles, bacon,sausage, cereals , fruit, and an omlette station just to mention a few things. It was included in room price and had something for everyone.
I have now stayed at almost all the Tri-Cities area hotels and when traveling with family this is hands down the best.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KatySeattleWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

We stated here while visiting local family. After a 1,100 mile drive, we were warmly welcomed (along with our two small dogs). The room was perfect - even having a wet bar and fridge. Free internet access kept me in-sync with the office back home. The pool and jacuzzi are covered for all-year access. The gym looked well equipped although I did not use it. The location is near the freeway with easy-on / off access. Lastly, the complementary breakfast was among the best I've seen (waffle bar, omelette bar, good coffee, cereals, fresh fruit and more).

Room Tip: The wet bar and free internet access were a pleasant surprise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priest River, Idaho
Level Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2011

Recently stayed at this hotel during a 3 day business trip and it was by far one of the nicest hotels of anywhere I have stayed. Like "home away from home". The staff could not have been nicer! I was checking in the hotel around 1:00PM and had not had lunch yet and they offered me fresh fruit to hold me over until I could get something substantial. The rooms are spotless and smell SO GOOD! Their complimentary breakfast is by far the best I have ever had at any hotel. Fresh hot entrees, waffles and made-to-order omelets were at the top of the breakfast choices as well as all the regular fruits, breads and the best scones I have ever eaten. Above all, the service was fantastic. Looking forward to another trip to the Pasco area just to say here.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hampton1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
5.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
12.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
5.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
5.4 km away
My Place Hotel-Pasco, WA
4.0 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Address: 2811 N 20th Ave, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Best Western, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pasco Inn And Suites
Best Western Pasco Hotel Pasco
Pasco Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing