We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Renton)
US$146
US$136
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
US$161
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$219
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renton Inn(Renton)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
110
65
47
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
65
47
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanrestaurant next doorrestaurants within walking distanceseatac airportevery staff memberguest laundrypark and flysouth center mallrenton areacoffee makershuttleseattleikeamicrowavemilesfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 272 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2018

I had reserved a room for my parents to stay before flying out the next morning to South Carolina. The front desk manager, Tallion and Jhenalyn were so accommodating and friendly making sure it was a smooth transaction before they arrived. My parents said the room was great and the park and fly was perfect. Thanks again for the great hospitality you showed my family!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 72bme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, General Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our wonderful hotel! I really appreciate your kind words and have shared your wonderful feedback to our team!

I hope to see you again during your next visit to the renton area!

Carlos Tapia
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The standard free breakfast options were fresh and tasty. The room had a coffee maker, and they also provided fresh coffee and hot water for tea in the lobby hallway. Every staff member was extremely nice -- it felt like they were truly interested in making sure that my experience was a positive one. Had a very pleasant stay. It's likely that I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Teresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, General Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Dear Teresa,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Carlos Tapia
Assistant General Manager
Clarion Hotel Renton
425-251-9591

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2018

We stopped overnight before a flight to San Diego. We chose Clarion because of the safe parking and free shuttle to Seatac. The room was large with all conveniences. We will stop here again. Visitors from Canada.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Francis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, General Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Dear Francis,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our wonderful facility. We appreciate you and your business.

Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

We were flying out of SeaTac, so we stayed here one night.

It was wonderful! The staff are great, and the room (we had a suite) was exactly what we wanted.

You can even leave your car there for your vacation, at very reasonable rates, and get the shuttle to the airport.

Will definitely return.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, General Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Mark,

Firstly, thank you so much for taking the time to review our wonderful hotel. I am so pleased that you had an excellent here at our wonderful facility. I look forward to seeing you again for your future travels, Clarion sure is a great place to stay to meet your travel needs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We stayed here the night before we flew to Hawaii while leaving our car in their parking lot. Great stay and staff. Room very clean and nice, bed very comfortable. The evening Bistro served great food and drinks

Room Tip: Request a room away from the road
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank turtlegirl178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Carlos Tapia
Assistant General Manager
Clarion Hotel Renton
425-251-9591

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews