We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
US$169
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel(Renton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Renton)
US$146
US$136
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$219
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renton Inn(Renton)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
70
27
9
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
27
9
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagerooftop patiooffering suggestionsclose to shopstarget storecompact carwonderful parkfront deskkey cardcomfy seatinghealthy optionsnice view of lakewould recommend this to anyonegreat hotelwafflesbreakfast was excellentcoulon park
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 115 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2018

We had a great time! The staff was amazing and the room was awesome! The balcony was huge and the view was great, wonderful location too! The parking garage was nice so you don’t have to worry about your car. The free breakfast was pretty good too.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank amyg5290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2018

We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you come to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018

Nice view of Lake, walking trails and good breakfast . Cil is the best, she's so helpful and cheerful. Roof patio with view. Beds are so comfortable . Ate at WildFin across street at the Landing right by Boeing. Seafood sampler was Great!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sunrich2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at several Hampton Inns. I generally like them. But this one really stood out. What made it especially, well, special, was Assistant Manager Debra A. I didn’t just feel like I was staying at a motel. I felt like I was staying at “Debra’s house.” She interacted with us during breakfast, cleaned up after us, asked what we would be doing for the day, and even asked to see our pictures when we returned! We will definitely be back!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BradF61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

We are truly happy you stayed with us and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018

We had planned a trip to Seattle, but most hotel rooms near downtown were pretty expensive. We chose this hotel, and thank God we did. It was wonderful. We have the best view of Washington Lake which is just across the street. It was about 20-30 minutes to downtown including traffic. The staff was so friendly, we were sad to leave! We plan on going back.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank joeymarie93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Thank you please come and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Car was broken into. Staff was very friendly. Hotel was very convenient to our event. Hotel said they had no cameras that would help with finding out who broken into my car. Blood inside and outside my car.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank ehenry2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig T, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

We appreciate your response and your concerns about security. Our General manager was very aware of what happened to your car that was parked outside and we are truly sorry. We do provide secure parking inside the hotel for all of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews