We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Airport Hotel in Seattle”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 April 2012

The Sleep Inn at SeaTac Airport is very conveniently located and has a free shuttle to and from the airport. We stayed there twice on a recent trip and would hesitate to stay anywhere else at SeaTac. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. The Wi-Fi is free, unlike many of the larger chain hotels. The rates can't be beaten for an airport hotel--we paid $69 for a room with a king sized bed, and that also includes breakfast. The breakfast is OK and has cereals, make your own waffles, fruit, and pastries/bread/bagels. One minor issue--we wished that yogurt was also included, as it is in many other hotels. Everyone on the staff that we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. What's not to like? Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms are at the back, away from the road.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DonH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,402)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,037 - 1,043 of 1,402 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2012

I just spent one night at this hotel while traveling through Seattle and had a great stay. The lobby and room were clean, staff friendly and helpful, shuttle very prompt, and the free breakfast well stocked and more than sufficient-and the soap in the bathroom smelled wonderful! Excellent value for the money. The location is close enough but isn't right next to the airport and I didn't have the airplane noise usually found in the closer hotels. Great place to overnight or for spending a few days in Seattle. I found it on Tripadvisor and really appreciate this site.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank walter1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

The rooms were clean and quiet. The airport shuttle was efficient and free, which made going to and from the airport a lot easier. Another nice bonus: they start serving their included breakfast very early, so we were able to have some juice before we left. Normally we need to be out before the breakfast inclusive places set out the food.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kuruchecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

This is my 6th visit to the sleep Inn while flying in and out of SeaTac and once again they were efficient in airport pick-up, check-in and the rooms are always clean and smell good. All of this for 78$ makes this the best of the Sea-Tac airport hotels. Having the IHOP next door is a bonus when you want something to eat late night after a long flight. Will be back for sure. Only downside is the elevator is a bit slow, but there are only 3 floors so not a big deal.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andyfromcanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

On a recent trip to Hawaii, we stayed here before we departed and once again after we returned back to the Northwest. I can't say enough great things about the Sleep-Inn. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The shuttle is timely and convenient. The price is very reasonable. Thanks again to Steve and Mary, your kindness is appreciated! Also really liked the reasonable price to park and fly, as well as the safe, underground parking for our car.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lellybean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This was our second time staying at Sleep Inn and again thought it to be a great choice. Room is pretty basic, but very clean and nice shower. Loved the complimentary breakfast offered and shuttle to/from airport was great. Service was good and everyone very friendly. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nugent1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

Bruce the shuttle driver from Hawaii, was very nice. The Sleep Inn hotel price was $139 for 2 nights. Free breakfast/shuttle. We shuttled to the light rail. Light rail $2.75 one-way to downtown. Washington ferry to Bainbridge $7.50 R/T. Space Needle $19. Monarail $4.50 R/T. Good time for my Birthday, from Colorado.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ilovetotravvel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.3 km away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
806 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
2.2 km away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 34 in SeaTac
2,352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Address: 20406 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98198-5801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#6 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $106 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn SeaTac is located within 1.5 miles of the SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market. Our hotel features a 24-hour free shuttle service to the airport, complimentary continental breakfast from 6am-9:30am, with free wireless internet access, an exercise facility, and a business center with printing capabilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing