We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 April 2012

We stayed one night at Sleep Inn SeaTac before an early morning flight. We have stayed there in the past and again we had no complaints.

The room was spotless and comfortable and we had no noise problems. The shower was great, the water was hot and very good water pressure (something I care about and notice).

The breakfast buffet was good. No hot eggs and sausage like some other places we've stayed, but they did have waffles, hard boiled eggs, and the usual cereal, fruit, and pastries.

We took their shuttle to the airport and our driver was prompt, courteous, and very friendly. I like it when the shuttle drivers chat with us, he was very personable but not too talkative either.

We recommend the Sleep Inn SeaTac to anyone who needs a hotel near the airport, I know we will be staying there again in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cruising-along
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,398)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,022 - 1,028 of 1,398 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2012

Found Sleep Inn on Trip Advisor after a few less-than-happy experiences near the SEATAC when we had missed flights. Everyone on the staff from van driver to check-in are friendly and upbeat. You feel really welcomed by the staff. The room is clean and comfortable and even has an ironing board. There is no downside to what they offer. The bed is excellent and linens are good.They are prompt with van service both to and from airport. We have taken the 4am van and found that breakfast was waiting for us at 330am and it is varied and complete including a waffle machine and fresh fruit. Next door is a 24 hour International Pancake House. They will drive you within a set distance if you do not have a car. This place offers service with a smile. The room rates are very fair and their Park and Fly program is one of the best. We come to Sleep Inn anytime we have an early flight. Rate it highly.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sunny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

After staying in a ferw nightmare Park & Fly hotels over the years ,it was great to find the Sleep Inn at Seatac! The room was clean, the staff ...especially "Savannah" were superb.
Had an early flight the next morning and found the fresh coffee and mufffins to be a welcome sight, no time for the waffles but ...did they smell good!
We also had a very early return flight, a very short wait for our drver to shuttle us back to our vehicle.
Our driver wwas very nice and when we returned to the Hotel, asked us to come in for a coffee before our 3 hour drive back home.
In entering the hotel we were greeted by the lady at the deasked us if we would like to have a waffle with our coffee....Breakfast coming and going!
So we may have missed the waffles on the way out, but had the chance to enjoy a nice simple breakfast upon leaving.
We will definatley stay at The Sleep Inn when we return to Seattle.
The overall experience was 5 star to be sure.
Thanks to all the staff that made our stay so wonderful.!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pngvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012 via mobile

I was very skeptical of the airport area being our very first mother/daughter trip but finding the hotel was quite simple. Check-in was speedy w/no issues, room was very appealing w first floor windows privatized so no one could see inside and I couldn't see the horrible view :-), clean w/ a new feel, internet worked, felt safe inside the hotel, CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING!!! "Maik" the mgr(??), she was very knowledgeable of area and friendly, helped w the ferry schedule/alt directions to Port Angeles, local area, knew her hotel, was very concerned abt making our stay a pleasant one! The only thing i'd say wasn't great was the parking is tight on the same lot as Ihop (which was great at the same time) :-)

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MsDFly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

I read the reviews - they got it right! Great hotel for the traveler! Amazing hotel for the money. Never have I stayed at a hotel that caters so excellently to the one-night, fly-out guest. No other hotel in the area can beat it! The hotel staff IS outstanding! We dropped off our rental car and expected to have to get to the airport to catch the hotel shuttle - but NO WAY - we called the hotel and they said they'd have someone right over to pick us up at the car rental agency. And they did - 10 minutes tops - and with a smile, even though it was getting late (10:00 pm) and our driver hadn't been out of the van for hours. The check-in staff was fantastic! We were treated like we were the only people important to them at that moment. Very, very nice desk staff. The room was excellent! Very clean. It even felt a bit upscale. The bed was super comfortable - firm mattress, clean & crisp bedding. The only downside were the teenagers in the adjoining room talking a bit too loudly as they checked in - we could hear every word. But it didn't last long and we drifted off for those few needed hours of sleep. We needed a 4:30 AM shuttle in the morning - again not a problem, and would you believe, the breakfast bar was set and ready by 3:00 AM?!? And once again our shuttle driver was super nice - at 4:30 AM? YES! He was a couple minutes delayed so he even went out of his way to drop us all off curbside at our airlines to make up for it. Wow. We have family in the Seattle area we visit often and we will definitely be using Sleep Inn SEATAC every time we have an early flight out!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank catface44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Very clean, and with an excellent location. Our room smelled a little funny - not bad - maybe just like cleaning products, but we soon acclimated. We happened to get the wheelchair accessible room, which had a full bed (not a king, like we had requested) and a really big shower with a sitting stool, mini wheelchair ramp, bars and the whole bit - we didn't need any of it, but it was good to know that it was available for those who would. My husband liked the price (about $70 with AAA), and we made it to the airport in plenty of time. Excellent free breakfast, though we didn't have time for the waffles!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pppches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Nice room, van driver nice, had breakfast out before we had to catch a 5 AM flight!! took a banana and muffin :)
Picked us up at 1 am when we got back!!
will stay next time we fly out of the state!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank darlin_me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.3 km away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
802 reviews
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
2.2 km away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 34 in SeaTac
2,349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Address: 20406 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98198-5801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#6 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $106 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn SeaTac is located within 1.5 miles of the SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market. Our hotel features a 24-hour free shuttle service to the airport, complimentary continental breakfast from 6am-9:30am, with free wireless internet access, an exercise facility, and a business center with printing capabilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing