We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
15
16
4
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
16
4
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 46 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile

This place was awesome! Pros-
1. across from Seaview beach approach.
2. Walking distance to North Jetty Brewing and all LB attractions.
3. Great price.
4. Friendly/ responsive owners
5. Clean
6. Easy check in/out
7. Decent WiFi
8. Fridge, micro, t.v, no phone

Con-
Some might think it is too small

Don't be a sucker and overpay for a place that provides a danish in the morning. Go see the fine folks at the Seaview inn

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jerry X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2016

Very clean rooms and owners were very helpful when I asked for extra coffee and pillows they brought it right over. The buildings are old but very well taken care of Super nice owners!!! Thanks would definatly stay again

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stillwelldave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2016

This was an inexpenisive option close to many activities. There was noise from the highway. Don't expect amenities. Just a simple quick option if you can't find anything anywhere else. Check the dishes carefully before using them because you are relying on the previous renter to have done their part and wash them. It is just a very basic option, passable cleanliness. A big plus...my our tiny dog was welcome.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Smellslikearose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016

The cabins are tired but clean. It was wonderful to be inside on a rainy, nasty night instead of in a tent trailer as we had originally planned. The room was damp feeling when we got in, but hey, it's the coast. Fred was very helpful when we booked as was Ming when we arrived. We vendor at the Cranberrian Fair each October and this will now be our place to stay.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Sandhi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Old tyme beach cottages. Owners are welcoming, friendly, helpful to me and my dog. Cottage was clean, bed comfortable. Plenty of hot water. Bathroom very small but everything worked perfectly. Convenient location to beach and food. They did everything possible to make my stay pleasant. They seemed short on extra blankets. I will be returning soon.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lacey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews