We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Locals recommended it - glad they did!”

Madeleine's Cafe & Patisserie
Ranked #63 of 959 Restaurants in Spokane
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Cool and clever place to eat breakfast / brunch. Plenty to choose from - pastries, egg dishes, etc. We were a little bummed with the pastry - we had a cinnamon roll but it was probably made the day before. Not a show-stopper but perhaps next time I'll ask what is fresh....

Friendly staff and a nice atmosphere - we like!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Spar85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 225 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2018

breakfast was great as always, never over cooked, bacon just right t, lots of flavor. But they ran out of drip coffee in the middle of brick, took 15 minutes to get the pot refilled - snippy wait staff about running out!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank bill c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

A great place to grab breakfast. They have some very unique menu choices or you can get the usual suspects. We were with a large group and everyone walked out full and very pleased with their meals.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bvmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

This is a great breakfast place. Wonderfully fresh and unique menu for breakfast. Love the decor and feel of the restaurant. In regards to your food, you will never be dissatisfied.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 622hollyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

We only stopped by for coffee and snacks, not a meal. Their Chai Latte was one of the best I've had, would reccomend getting it with soy milk.
The service was pretty good, and their baked treats were very yummy!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Adhara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Madeleine's Cafe & Patisserie also viewed

 

Been to Madeleine's Cafe & Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing