We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Wedding

Destination wedding and we traveled with the family to participate. The rooms were clean, the beds... read more

Reviewed September 16, 2018
cardio-2
,
Indiana
NICE

Apart from the buffet restaurant, the actual casino is a great place to lose your money or maybe in... read more

Reviewed September 5, 2018
arlsdarls
,
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Read all 94 reviews
  
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
32
37
13
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
37
13
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews agate pass slot machines event center nice casino table games smoking and non smoking areas great resort ashtrays concert seahawks seattle
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 93 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in room 206 in the old hotel for four days for a conference and was bit up by bed bugs. Hope they clean it up.

Thank travtravelingUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Destination wedding and we traveled with the family to participate. The rooms were clean, the beds were nice. There was no room service available only a vending machine on the floor. The cafe on the main floor was reasonable. Did not avail ourselves of the buffet in the casino.
The wedding venue was well done as was the reception.

Thank cardio-2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018

Apart from the buffet restaurant, the actual casino is a great place to lose your money or maybe in your case even win some money. Been a member here for 3 years and enjoyed the buzz and excitement of the flutter on the machines.

1  Thank arlsdarls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

We had the pleasure of staying in the Chief Seattle Suite after traveling through the California Coast and Oregon (Highway 1 road trip) It was more than I could have imagined. We have stayed in many 5 star resorts around the world and this suite was right up there with the best of them. The property was wonderful. There was live entertainment, concert on the lawn. the casino was small but they had everything you need. The dining options were very good and the food was also better than expected. The location was great and the views from our room was incredible. We extended our stay a night however our suite was unavailable so they moved us to another room for our additional evening. the room was GREAT! it was spacious and quite lovely. The linens and bedding were superior to most and we truly enjoyed our time there. It was very family friendly (my boyfriend went there 25 years ago with his family). I highly recommend the resort!

Thank Stacy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Stayed here for three nights, and really enjoyed the accommodation and atmosphere.
Great location with fantastic views from the resort rooms over the Sound which are spectacular.
Plenty of parking, with RV park, 2 garages and valet parking.
The casino as both smoking and non- smoking areas .
There are several places to eat, Clearwater Restaurant for fine dining is recommended to be booked, but the buffet all you can eat is great value, but suggest The Beach for outside eating and great steaks.
Most slots are 1c but all players get free soft drinks and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

Lots of parking and very nice views. There is a hotel as well as a couple of good cafes and restaurants. The air filtration was really good if your not a smoker. If you are a smoker don’t bring cigars .. they don’t slow those or pipes. Lots of good area to chill, but the casino itself is on the small side... but good staff and seems secure.

Thank Stiv_Wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018

This casino is part of a Tribal casino resort close to the Bainbridge Island ferry terminal just across the Puget Sound from Seattle. It has six different eating establishments ranging from an inexpensive deli to a fine dining experience to a buffet. Luxury hotel rooms are available. An event center seems to attract quite a variety of headliners. Plenty of slots and table games, but most of the gambling is located in the smoking section. Free covered parking is available. All of this action has the beautiful Agate Pass as background scenery.

1  Thank CyndyandByron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in resorr with mum and we enjoyed the casino..works different to australia ..need a card loaded money on to play ..no big payouts but nice atmosphere..soft drinks free to gamblers

Thank melcraven8102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

My guy and i went as something to do his days off. We was there about 4 hours played slots cards and keno and ate in deli. Got $5 freeplay for slots and the give you 100 points equal to $1 in cash play you can cash out at $5.and the lighting in the bathroom is great for selfies makes you look great. Hehehe

Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

Wife and I came to town for a wedding reception, we didn't gamble, but the resort did great with the food and service. Reception was great, the massive room the reception was I was very clean and beautifully decorated.

1  Thank SinnerHudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews