We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$169
US$149
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
US$217
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$211
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
77
39
15
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
39
15
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdishwashing soapsafe place to staythe rooms are super cleansports facilityshuttle schedulebasketball courtjob well donecomplimentary eveningbreakfast and dinnerone bedroom apartmentpassing trainshilton qualityrail linefull kitchenoutdoor poolwalking pathno elevator
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Family trip and this was such a great location just outside of downtown Seattle. There were gonna great amenities including breakfast and a dinner social. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will look for these suites for our future trips

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank carebeare75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear carebeare75:

We wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! We hope you felt at home.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you home again soon.

Sincerely,

Team Tukwila
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Seattle Airport/Tukwila
homewoodsuitestukwila@gmail.com
206.433.8000 opt. 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very very disappointed in this property. We were here during lacrosse tournament or something, so entering and exiting was almost impossible. Staff were mixed. Some very helpful, others dreadful. Check in is at 3pm and very rude about checking in earlier. Room was noisy. Breakfast was average to below average with a lot of dirty tables to sit at. The evening social was fantastic with lots of food choices and alcohol for those who desire it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Services Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Debbie R:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy.

We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience.

We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Kind Regards,

Team Tukwila
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Seattle Airport/Tukwila
homewoodsuitestukwila@gmail.com
206.433.8000 opt. 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We traveled with a group of four and the 2-bathroom 2-bath suite was perfect. The suite was clean, the bedrooms were large, and the hotel was very conveniently located close to the airport. The location was also only a short driving distance from downtown Seattle. There is ample parking at the hotel. A great feature was the daily complimentary breakfast, which had plenty of options ranging from cereal and pastries to hot side like eggs and bacon. The daily Starbucks coffee was also a nice treat. The main house also had a nice sized fitness center as well as a business center. I recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VERFLORGEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Services Supervisor at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear VERFLORGEM:

We wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! We hope you felt at home.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you home again soon.

Kind Regards,

Team Tukwila
Homewood Suites by Hilton
Seattle Airport/Tukwila
homewoodsuitestukwila@gmail.com
206.433.8000 opt. 0

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018

Very nice and newly remodeled hotel. Staff was very helpful and quick. Second time at this hotel and the only issue was missing the breakfast which we always enjoy at the Homewood hotels. Main bed was very nice. I cant speak for the pull out but my kids woke up in good moods.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear James L.:


We wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! We hope you felt at home.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you home again soon.


Warmest Hospitality,
Team Tukwila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018

This property is exactly what you can expect from this family of hotels. The rooms are larger than usual and they can easily accommodate several travelers. However, the service in every department is by far the worse I have experienced in a long time. My family and I travel several times a year and even in 3rd world countries we can experience better service and a better train staff than here. The front desk personnel was confused and had a very difficult time answering simple rate related questions. I’m a Hilton honors member for several years and we reserved a large suite for 5 adults, even tho we pay extra for this, the front desk person refused to give us a simple bottle of water that is usually complementary to Hilton members when you arrived. This example is to simple highlite the extreme low level of service you may expect when visiting this facility.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank mbrioso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Tacoma Airport/Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Dear mbrioso:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Warmest Hospitality,
Team Tukwila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews