We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 March 2017

I stay at Choice brand hotels 98% of the time. This was a nice hotel. All of the rooms are suites. The hotel is approx. 8 mins away from the airport, 23 mins away from Pike Place Market. They have an indoor poor and look at that, there is a fun center located next door. The dining area for breakfast can accommodate many guest.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_CS_Tukwila, Manager at Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hi Richard,

We greatly appreciate you choosing our hotel and value your feedback as an Elite Member of Choice. We will work hard to provide you with 5 star service for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (209)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2017

Decided to meet up in Seattle with my family for the weekend. My wife and I flew in from San Francisco, my parents and sister drove up from Portland. The stay was perfect from the fast and easy airport shuttle to the warm breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_CS_Tukwila, Manager at Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hi Scott, we are pleased that you're stay was enjoyable and greatly appreciated the feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Business traveler within the Pacific Northwest. Having stayed at various choice properties in the area this was by the best stay I've ever had.

Best staff, much more knowledgeable than the other brands, more polished and seem to enjoy working.

More breakfast variety than the other brands such as Comfort Inn, Sleep Inn and Quality Inn.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank peterglassman75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_CS_Tukwila, Manager at Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hi Peter,

Thank you for the kind words and we will definitely strive to maintain the level of excellence you experienced. Our staff will be happy to hear about the feedback you left for them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

The hotel seems very new and the lobby is well maintained. They had Easter up before St Patrick's Day, but least they are trying to keep up with the holidays.

Front desk staff was helpful upon check-in and they have shuttles for the airport and also some people were going to the local shopping center.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank JPClarkson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_CS_Tukwila, Manager at Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hello JP,

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel and provide us with feedback. Yes, we jumped from Valentines Day to Easter, but our staff remembered to wear green!

Hope you choose our hotel again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

The location is really convenient, since it is so close to the airport, and my wife and I only needed to stay one night so we didn't have to drive so early in the morning to catch our flight. The price was great and the rooms were clean and the amenities were great. I would definitely recommend this location to others!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank chadwickdunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_CS_Tukwila, Manager at Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hi Chadwick,

I am glad that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us before your flight. We thank you for the recommendation and hope you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Here recently with family. Ideal proximity to airport with shuttle service; breakfast included which is a huge time and $ saver, esp with kids; very happy with cleanliness of room and hotel overall; staff very helpful & responsive; quiet in the room. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
7  Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_CS_Tukwila, Manager at Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hi Mary,

Thank you for the kind words. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to another chance to serve you and your family again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Great hotel with friendly and very helpful staff. Super location with plenty of parking and easy access to the airport. Gym benefits are a plus and the rooms are plenty big and very clean. I highly recommend staying here. While there are nearby hotels I've found Comfort Suites Airport Hotel the best value for the money spent. Jim H.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank jimheald93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_CS_Tukwila, Manager at Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hi Jim,

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will be excited to hear that they provided you with great service.

Hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tukwila hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
0.6 km away
Ramada Tukwila Southcenter
0.2 km away
Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport
1.8 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport - Southcenter
0.9 km away
Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila

Address: 7200 Fun Center Way, Tukwila, WA 98188-5508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Price Range: $221 - $405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Airport Tukwila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Tukwila Hotel Tukwila
Tukwila Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing