We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Classy Private tasting

Our large group of 14 booked a private tasting at Palouse. We were greeted warmly and given a... read more

Reviewed October 15, 2018
Danielle O
Great family friendly winery!!

Great winery, superb grounds and really epic wine. I really enjoyed the reisling and the eclipse. I... read more

Reviewed August 4, 2018
SShirazi
,
Thousand Oaks
via mobile
Read all 56 reviews
  
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
51
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
3
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine club tasting room wine tasting look forward pinot noir tasting fee multi course awesome wine friends and family live music special events the owner linda reds wineries delivery pricing
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 56 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

This fun winery is right off the ferry from Seattle. Wonderful wine selection and super fun/friendly staff. Would definitely recommend a visit!

Thank Kyle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gkirkish, Owner at Palouse Winery, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Kyle,
Thank you for your feed back and sharing your great experience with us and others!
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

We always take our friends/family here when they visit. They are so nice and informative, and always have snacks for in between tastings which I appreciate. Definitely go!

Thank Krystanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gkirkish, Owner at Palouse Winery, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Hi Krystanne,
Thank you for coming and sharing your great experience with your friends and family. We strive to provide a great customer experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

Great customer service. An amazing patio with a view. So fun to get on a ferry and have a fun trip to Vashon. We spent two hours here talking over wine and enjoying the amazing patio with a view of the cascades. Second trip here and we will be back!! Must go on vashon.

Thank Kiki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gkirkish, Owner at Palouse Winery, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a great experience with each other. One of the best experiences my wife and I have had with our daughter was at a winery, and our goal is to have others experience that same feeling at our winery. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

Lovely location and great pours in the wine tasting makes it an enjoyable stop! The plate of snacks offered is a nice touch too!

Thank lperius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gkirkish, Owner at Palouse Winery, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

College friend and I went exploring on Vashon. Came across this winery housed in a glorified garage. Was not expecting much as I parked. Walked up the drive and turned the corner to find the cutest little building with a beautiful slab pine bar, oriental rugs, and stacks of oak barrels, and petite red and and white lights with hanging plants.

Wine was nice with average samples and friendly servers. $15 to sample 8 wines. Cheese and crackers were a very nice touch.

Thank Lorinda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gkirkish, Owner at Palouse Winery, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2017

Hi Lorinda,
Thank you for your wonderful review. In France they call us "garagistes", small producers of exceptional wines. We make wines in the best possible ways, sourcing fruit from some of the best vineyards in Washington State and making the wines in very labor intensive methods. The results speak for themselves! and reflected by reviews like yours. Thank you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews