We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Is this a SpringHill ? !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Eagle, Idaho
Level 6 Contributor
497 reviews
125 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“Is this a SpringHill ? !”
Reviewed 10 January 2012

I have been a Platinum Premier for sometime now, having said that if all Spring Hill Suites were as pleasant as this one I would use them all the time!

Very nice, warm lobby causal area, great front desk staff.

Beds could use updating, typical SpringHill and the price point was a bit on the high side for the area.

Room Tip: top floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ghostrider5408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 13 January 2012
Ghostrider5408,

Thank you very much for your review of our property. We love it when our guests are able to enjoy the lobby/lounge area. The only thing I would ask is how we could update our beds and improve upon the rooms?

Thanks,

Shane O'Flaherty
Springhill Suites - Marriott
Wenatchee, WA
soflaherty@impressguest.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    304
    86
    9
    3
    1
See reviews for
129
85
18
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Issaquah, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 1 January 2012

This hotel is a great place to stay, especially considering the reasonable price of a room. Very spacious and well-designed rooms, comfortable bed with high-end bedding, spa-like shower and I especially liked having two sinks -- one in room with spacious shower and other in a room with the toilet. Clean as a whistle, too. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the warm cookies and ice cold milk every night and hot breakfast in the morning, included in the price of room.

Now if this hotel could just figure out how to keep my husband from snoring all night, I would really be happy......

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 7 January 2012
Julie M,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am a big fan of the cookies here as well, I'm glad you got a chance to have some. I wish I could help with the snoring, but I do have some ear plugs in the market for you if it would help. Please join us again the next time you are in Wenatchee. Have a wonderful new year.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ephrata, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Very nice hotel, rooms are very nice as well. My only complant is all the noise from the surrounding room heaters....on and off all night in room 411. Allot of vibrations and not so good for sleeping.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Buffman51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 7 January 2012
Buffman51,

I really appreciate your honest review. Our engineering staff knows and has been working on the very problem you had. I hope you will give us another chance the next time you come to Wenatchee. I hope you have a great new year.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2011

Traveled to Wenatchee for work the last 15+ years and this property is by far the best in town. Relatively new, with great friendly staff, nice big and clean rooms, an exercise facility and indorr pool. Missed the Managers Special (a light evening meal w/ complimentary beer and wine) but the breakfast was great. Real scrambled eggs, bacon, cereal, breads, fresh fruit, yogurt, +++. I'll go here before any other place in town. There is a great Italian restaurant (Visconti's) just across the street.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelor2141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 5 December 2011
Trevelor2141,

Thank you for your great review. I take a lot of pride in the fact that a business person who has been coming to the valley for 15 years prefers our hotel over the others. We look forward to bringing you the same service and facilities for another 15 years.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites, Wenatchee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richland, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2011

This hotel is about 2 years old and by far one of the better places to stay in Wenatchee. I have stayed in several other hotels in town and this is continously is the best. Check in is easy and staff are kind and professional. Rooms are clean and modern. They also have a nice breakfast in the morning.This hotel maybe a couple dollars more but, worth it.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 74inspector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 23 November 2011
74inspector,

Thank you for you very kind review of our hotel. We understand that as our building gets older we will have to work extra hard to keep it like new, thank you for noticing our work. I hope you have the chance to be our guest in the future.

Sincerely,
Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
texas
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2011

Practically new motel. Very clean rooms. Comfortable. Nice find for a small town in the middle of the state.

Room Tip: Has an indoor pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TexasOrcas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 26 November 2011
TexasOrca1,

Thank you for your perfect review. I like the fact that someone noticed we are in the middle of the state and almost exactly between Seattle and Spokane. I feel Wenatchee is the best town to represent the middle of our state and our hotel is the best to represent Wenatchee. I hope you have a chance to join us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUDSON
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 November 2011

This hotel is one of the nicest in Wenatchee. The staff is excellent. The rooms are spacious and ideal for both business and personal travel. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JTBMMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 17 November 2011
JTBMMB,

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I appreciate all the feedback we get, especially when it is a great recomendation. We hope you have a chance to be our guest again in the future.

Thank You,
Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
521 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
2.7 km away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
1.8 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.5 km away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Property: SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Address: 1730 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1161
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Wenatchee 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened March 2010! We are an all suites hotel in the heart of Wenatchee. Nearby attractions include the Toyota Town Center, Downtown Wenatchee, numerous wineries, golf courses and skiing. Our property features a contemporary design aesthetic that is light, fresh and airy, yet innovatively flexible and functional. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, Marriott, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing