We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (876)
Filter reviews
876 results
Traveller rating
684
155
26
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
684
155
26
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubgrocery storegreat hotelhollywood casinocomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanharpers ferrystaff was very friendlyking suitewould stay here againfront desk staffcasino shuttlebusiness tripthe breakfast areaup to dateoatmealwonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 876 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2016

I stayed overnight at this hotel with my friend and we went to see Sinbad at the casino. It was very nice! Comfy bed, nice hot tub and pool. The only thing I didn't like was the price. $204.18 is pretty high for a hotel room even if it is really nice. The staff were friendly but they couldn't help us print our tickets. We had a problem with the security and it wouldn't let us print. Basically, we were told "There are instructions in the business room." We eventually figured it out on our own.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rebecca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Rachel and Staff make you very welcomedifferent in this hotel. The rooms are clean and fresh. Will stay again and recommend that you do. No need to drive your car after arrival because shuttle service runs all night to main attraction of town.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Staff was very friendly.Hotel was clean. We had stayed once before and would stay again. The breakfast is better that most hotels including Hampton inns. Parking provided easy access. Best bet if going to track....

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ponyup2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2016

I don't have a single complaint about this place. Starting from their staff down to the cleanliness, they have you covered. Shuttle to and from the casino is an added benefit. Strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank FamiliaSancheazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Stayed in this hotel for a month for work. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Highly recommend for those visiting the area. Good location, close to highway and several restaurants. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kellianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews