We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
695
159
26
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
695
159
26
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub grocery store great hotel hollywood casino complimentary breakfast room was clean harpers ferry king suite staff was very friendly would stay here again front desk staff casino shuttle business trip the breakfast area up to date oatmeal west virginia
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 891 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Great hotel right in the heart of charlestown, sheperdstown and harpers ferry. Friendly staff great clean rooms and excellent free breakfast included. Top notch place that had us feeling heavenly with southern hospitality that took us home those country roads.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Breakfast is great, The hotel took pride in serving quality food, cooked potatoes, omelettes, fresh fruit . Close to the casino, good (free) shuttle service every 15 minutes Thank you, glad we stayed, will be back

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gregg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

rude and strange people, the manager will know who i am and why i stated this. beware, those who smile then make fun of someone with open heart surgery, when two employees contradict each other, then blame each other. beware those of us who ride, they are not biker friendly, and beware....all the hassle was not worth the free room per their guarantee. Hampton inns have gone down hill the past few years, I hope this one can correct its internal problems, and please, no manager response, you guys blew it and you know what i mean, unless you want me to go into details for others, fix your problem!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018

We had to come in town overnight for a funeral. For one night or two nights days I typically will pick The Hampton Inn. My past experience, as well as my current have always been great. Staff are always kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Rooms are always comfortable and very clean

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018

The usual Hampton Inn quality rooms. The staff were welcoming and courteous. The best breakfast buffet...the ladies can really rock omelets! The fruit was fresh and oatmeal was perfect. Our room was immaculate. The bath room was clean and well stocked with essentials.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gwenrich8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews