We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vintage Restaurant”

Vintage Restaurant and Wine Bar
Ranked #8 of 44 Restaurants in Elkins
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 12, 2021

Best restaurant in area with a fabulous wine list. Visit there any chance we can. Great pizza, great food, nice bar with great atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank richardlG9160RY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 182 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2020

My wife and I visited Vintage for another time, this time after the Coronavirus. Very good precautions including direction arrows and distance seating. Very good meals and service. Nicely done by staff. This was on a Friday evening, and they were busy.

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Great Pizza which was too much for a single person plus great service!! I travel to Elkins often so I will definitely return.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank kathyannwhite229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2019 via mobile

I have never been disappointed with anything I have ever ordered here. I always try something new. You must try all their appetizers.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank JukeJointJimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2019 via mobile

We stopped here tonight for an early dinner. We shared the hummus. It was super delicious. The hummus was a pleasa t suprise. It was jazzed up with a few veggies and feta. Then we shared one of their famous pizzas. Super yummy crust and toppings. We left very full and very satisfied.

Date of visit: November 2019
3  Thank WallyMinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vintage Restaurant and Wine Bar also viewed

 

Been to Vintage Restaurant and Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.