We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok”
Review of Chancey's Grill - CLOSED

Chancey's Grill
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Caribbean
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 27, 2012

As far as Fairmont goes, there are not many choices for fine food. I have been to Chancey's on several occasions and for the most part the total experience has been about average. The food preparation has been satisfactory, but the wine selections are severely lacking. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate it a 6.

1  Thank fclarkhia
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2012

Good food and good service. Friendly atomosphere. Prices are not bad

Date of visit: April 2012
1  Thank susan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Excellent! Been there many times. NEVER disappointed. Prime rib!
Louisianan Rice to die for. Always take some home.

Date of visit: May 2012
2  Thank LeisureLady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Love their salad with grilled tuna! Family type atmosphere--will probably see friends there.

Date of visit: May 2012
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2010

I stopped on a Tuesday before the Grand Opening and was so impressed I was back Friday. They have beer license now. I could be in major trouble. This is not a good time to start a diet!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chancey's Grill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing