We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch”
Review of King's Ny Pizza

King's Ny Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Kings continues to provide excellent meals with excellent service. Courtenay was superb in taking our order and suggesting some adjustments for gluten-free shrimp scampi. And the meat lover's pizza was fantastic. Will return.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Wes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 78 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Fyi, I use to do reviews for a forum in Puerto Vallarta Mexico for years. So I have been around the block a few times. Well it's weird how things happen. We were on our way back to Ct from Florida on Iinterstate 81. Unfortunately there was a major accident and the interstate was closed down. We got off the exit and stumbled upon this jewel of a eatery. Our waiter Tray was super helpfull. We had the eggplant rollitini, it was just a appetizer but the size of a dinner. Sauce was a tad bit sweet for my taste but good. I also had the Maryland blue crab ravioli in a white sauce. To die for.. very good for sure.. but the best part was the hard crust Italian bread.. just the way it should be. Great find on a terrible night.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank bowmanmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

Great place for lunch or dinner. They have daily specials and very reasonable prices.Be sure to try the bacon wrapped scallops!

Date of visit: January 2018
2  Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2018

Never disappointed with Kings. The food is great along with the service. I have eaten at all Kings locations in the area. I also enjoy the chicken resturante. They are consistant with how the food and service is.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Roland W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017

Food is GREAT, Staff is Delightful and Sal the Owner, always makes sure he talks with his guests and makes you feel part of the family, Prices are reasonable too.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank tonilvsoutdoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed King's Ny Pizza also viewed

 
Falling Waters, WV
Falling Waters, WV
 
Falling Waters, WV
Falling Waters, WV
 

Been to King's Ny Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing