We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$127
US$88
View deal
WyndhamUS$88
PricelineUS$88
Hotels.comUS$88
Expedia.comUS$88
FindHotelUS$88
StayForLongUS$127
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
211
57
14
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
211
57
14
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here frog slide very nice hotel comfortable beds lobby fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 294 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Check in was extremely fast. Ron was spotless. My breakfast was great. Will return. Keep coming back. Small town pleasantry. This is usually filled with out-of-town baseball teams. Really nice to see little town America enjoying the summer. Breakfast is self service so how can you go wrong. Look for the iced covered doughnuts.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Facilities, staff, amenities, and housekeeping were superb and the breakfast selection was generous enough to please everyone in our party. Staff was eager to supply answers to all our quarries. A very quiet environment for a restful nights sleep.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bufpnosr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018

This was our first stay at an AmericInn as we are Choice Hotel patrons. This AmericInn was truly outstanding in its staff and facility. We have never stayed at a better operated hotel or resort. We thought the facility was new only to find out it was years old!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cherokee180moss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2018

A little pricey for the area. A nice clean well maintained motel. The breakfast is outstanding. Clean rooms and a well built building that allows for minimal noise from outside the room. When we visit this is the only decent choice in Beaver Dam.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jimbludragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Was looking for the spur of the moment stop and decided to go here because the appearance or the building was well kept. Was a very nice overnight stay. Quiet and interior appearance was overall good. Breakfast was good for continental style!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank k0tinap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews