We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
170
129
12
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
129
12
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 316 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2017

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great food, nearest place to Miara lift.
Excellent choice for ski vacation. Good welness area, no swimming pool.
I would recomend Mirabel to my friends. Next visit to Kronplatz will stay in same hotel.

Room Tip: Comfort room is large and perfectly clean. Nice bathroom, too.
Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Drago P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maddalena E, Responsabile reception at Hotel Mirabel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2017

Dear Mr Drago, thank you for the nice review.
We are happy that your stay at our Hotel has been to your liking.
With our hope to see you again.
Best regards
Pina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel!
Just near the tally!
We enjoyed our stay very much! We were with a family of 12 people, adults and children from 3 till 11jears old.
Verry clean rooms, spa, restaurant and bar! Realy great kitchen!!!
Nice rooms with window shutters!! And every other facilicies needed!
Great breackfast, flexeble and frendly staff !!
Downsides negligible!
We will be back for sure!!!
Thanks to all the staff! !!!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Perfect position 50m from the slope, nice rooms, good food, they were waiting with warm dinner on our arrival day at 10 p.m. Communication was perfect (very interesting sw for exchanging the e-mails), what else to say but to recommend!

Room Tip: Perfect position for skiers
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Šiško Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Our review might appear biased but this year (2014) it was our 5th or 6th stay in this hotel. The most attractive part of it is its short distance to the cable station. Rooms are cozy, the hotel is quiet and the personnel is friendly. The only reservation we have against it relates to the kitchen. No matter how much we ski, we never loose weight there. We love their food especially the self-serviced buffet.
jsch

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J_Sch2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0474501280, Proprietario at Hotel Mirabel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Dear guests,
We want to start by thanking you all for your interest to spend again your holiday in our hotel.
I am very glad and thankful to read your pleasant review.
We hope to see you soon.
Warmest regards
Family Erlacher and the Mirabel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here during the winter holiday and New Year. The hotel is no more than 50 meters away from the slope and offers nice and cozy rooms. The staff is really helpful and nice, the food great. Nice New Years dinner but no party, though.
There were some problems with the plumbing in our room but everything was solved in no time.
We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank V_andM_travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews