We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Lol.travel
US$185
View deal
Expedia.comUS$212
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
194
53
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
194
53
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay stay there again visit family rooms were very clean no elevator nice place to stay green bay hot tub free breakfast first floor wi cleanliness fireplace sheboygan appleton mattress stanton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 262 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2021

Hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly. The cleaning staff was very thorough when cleaning the rooms. The kids thought it was nice that they folded up the blankets and left the doll on the bed. They had a nice hot breakfast and my kids had fun in the pool!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C8651TIpatricial2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2021

Mgmnt/owner need to review rates for off-peak season travel dates esp. when less shan 25% of rooms were occupied esp before Memoeial Day, Very Well Maintined and attractive property. Tv Guide needs to be larger print for seasoned citizens.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wrestleisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Stanton Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2021

from check in to pool, hot tub, rooms etc, the place is fantastic! Great remodel, great staff, super clean and free breakfast! We booked the room with the fireplace and it was HUGE!!! looked just like the pictures online. Wish all my hotels stays would be as great as this place!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mgatzke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2021

Best Western Stanton Inn in Chilton, WI is by far one of the best hotels that we have stayed in. Clean rooms, great staff and wonderful breakfast. The pool area is always clean and have never had an issue with any of the guests while we stayed at this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lindajE535XG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2021

This hotel is a regular stop for us when we go to the Northeastern part of Wisconsin. The Management team is meticulous in their cleaning and maintenance - always spotless! Kohler, Sheboygan and Green Bay are within 30- 45 minutes - and there are no less than 4 Supper Clubs within 15 minutes for wonderful down-home dining. It's a true pleasure to find such a roomy & well-kept hotel so convenient to everything.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MJnolen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews