We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Landing Resort(Egg Harbor)(Great Value!)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Feathered Star B&B(Egg Harbor)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$141
US$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Settlement Courtyard Inn & Lavender Spa(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Julie's Park Cafe & Motel(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Suites(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AppleCreek Resort- Hotel & Suites(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shallows Resort(Egg Harbor)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveller rating
572
322
132
52
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
572
322
132
52
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharbor buildinghot tubon site restaurantdoor countygreen bayflagship buildingwater viewget awaythe kitchenindoor poolsteam roombedroom lofttennis courtscommon areasoff seasonbeautiful viewmain building
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2018

Went their for my nieces 10 year wedding anniversary, and we had a great time. Very nice people, they explained everything to us, and where everything was located, very helpful, the place was very clean, beds were very comfortable, it was just like we were at home, would recommend this place to anyone, was a cold time of year, but would love to go back when it warms up in the summer.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cpagelsdorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Thanks for sharing your experience. We always strive to provide a positive guest experience ... with a clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, and at a good price. Nothing pleases us more than to know our guests are looking forward to their next visit and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2018

Spent Tues/Thurs. nights at the Landmark with a very nice two bedroom loft condo with good friends. Enjoyed the property, location, helpful staff and the Comedy night was awesome. We will be back again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Thanks for writing a review. Comedy Club is the second Thursday of the month November through May. There has been talk of expanding the Comedy Club to the summer months. Either way, we bring in top performers for this live stand-up comedy show.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

We love the Landmark and have been coming here for years. The only thing we'd like is a friendlier person at the front desk. When asked if we could have a late checkout, during a particularly dead and quiet time in the season, I was put on hold and the response finally was a terse, "As long as you're gone by noon." Such a simple change would leave a more positive impression - "We have limited housekeeping, but an hour later is no problem," or "No problem. Would noon work for you?" Same response when five minutes late for the continental breakfast. No chance at retrieving an egg as "Breakfast was over at 10:00!" We love the scenery, clean and updated rooms, especially love the 24/7 gorgeous pool and well-maintained hot tub, and have come to expect the rude front desk as just a part of our stay. It's perfect other than that.

Room Tip: Chart House - is attached to the 24/7 pool.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mischka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry for the staff issues you encountered. That is not to be expected or accepted. I will share with appropriate management, and these issues will be addressed in regular training sessions for front desk staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

We are a large family and were so happy to all be together in a place large enough to accommodate us all. The children enjoyed the pool and the adults were able to spend time together in beautiful surroundings. The unit sizes were perfect for all size families from 2 to 5 people. Very helpful staff.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Thank you. So glad you had a good time, and shared your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

My husband and I were so pleased with our stay. Steam room, whirlpool and the peaceful wooded location (plus a little wine) were the perfect ingredients for a mental reboot. Condo was very nice and staff was great!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you so much for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews