We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Radisson
US$121
US$93
View deal
Booking.comUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
FindHotelUS$93
Expedia.comUS$93
StayForLongUS$121
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
70
85
45
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
70
85
45
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recreation area attached restaurant birthday party hot tub dome facility dennis draft gm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 227 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2020

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dennis S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Fond du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2020

Wonderful management. We were coming here when it was an IHG. This facility was updated and changed to a Radisson but the management is still the same and Dennis is wonderful to work with as for reservations, service and any questions/problems you may have.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 808bunzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Fond du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2020

You made my day. Thank you for such kind words and it is always a pleasure to have you and your family as guests at our hotel. We hope to see you many more years in the future. Dennis S. and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2020

Staff was great! Benvenutos was great! Food is really good. Pool is clean and big. Hot tub is nice. Game room was fun for the kids. They allow dogs, so that's nice. Super fun weekend! Rooms are pretty big. Could fit 4 people and 2 dogs comfortably.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank melissaperkins2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Fond du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you had a great time at our hotel. We hope to see you back for Zoe's 19th birthday. Dennis S and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2020

Have stayed here a few times. Pretty much run of the mill hotel with attached restaurant. Food is good if ordered off menu. Not so good if part of business meeting. Rooms are starting to show their age. They are clean, no issues with any of the mechanicals. Good service at the desk.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Fond du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2020

We are sorry to hear that the food you received at your meeting function was not up to your expectation ans have relayed it to the chef. We hope you will continue to have your business functions with us. Dennis S. and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dennis S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Fond du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews