We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Traveluro
US$92
View deal
Radisson
Expedia.comUS$93
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
72
85
45
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
85
45
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recreation area attached restaurant birthday party hot tub dome facility dennis draft gm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2021 via mobile

They know how to welcome bus groups! From the moment we arrived our experience was amazing. Joan with group sales Welcomed us and had a treat waiting. Rooms were very clean.
Everyone from front desk to restaurant staff were friendly and attentive.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ZebTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2021 via mobile

I feel how weak and fruitless, must be any words of mine, which would attempt to beguile you, from understanding how enjoyable, my stay has been, mostly because of Renee. She has a contagious personality, and is TRULY inspiring, and exceptionally helpful. I cannot refrain from tendering to her, the consolation that may be found in the THANKS, for her helpful spirit, and her dedication to the Radisson Hotel Family. Many Thanks!

Rico Suavee!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ricardogperez0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2020 via mobile

Checked into our room and both the fridge and microwave were dirty! Not only that, the bathroom was also dirty! The tub was scummy and when I wiped my hand around it it left a brown residue! How disgusting! The chrome was dirty and the bathroom floor was also dirty and had hair. They also did not throw away the k-cup that was in our Keurig from the previous guest! My sister also rented a room and her bathroom was dirty too! Went to front desk to tell them our bathroom was dirty and he didn’t even write down our room number or send anyone to clean it! Just said he would talk to his manager! There was no Kleenex or toilet paper in our room either! Will not be coming back to this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 446sierrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennis Stahmann, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Fond du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2020

We are very sorry that we did not come anywhere near meeting your expectation. It would be great if you could give me a call so I can get a few more details about your stay. This is very important to our business and we want to get it corrected as quickly as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2020

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dennis Stahmann, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Fond du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 22, 2020

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dennis Stahmann, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Conference Center Fond du Lac, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews