We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-27
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
FindHotel
US$109
US$97
View deal
SAVE US$12
Hotels.comUS$101
Expedia.comUS$101
ZenHotels.comUS$109
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
265
106
38
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
265
106
38
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king suite room was clean rooms are large desk interstate wi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 436 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

It was a nice hotel. A bit pricey for the area.
Disappointed that a large percentage of the hotel was there for an annual bike race and the hotel didn't think to get breakfast going early. Most Country Inn and Suites do plan for this and get high ratings for this from me but not this one.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ALfromRoundLake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn V, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Dear Al,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and your input and suggestion. We'll sure try our best to better plan such events to avoid any inconvenience in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Nice hotel we stayed at. Room was nice and clean. We got a room with jacuzzi. And that was wonderful. My husband and I were surprised how small t.v. was (I think 32”). They need a bit bigger one. Hotel pool was super warm. I’m mean WARM. We loved it. Hot tub was nice and hot!! Asked for plates when we got delivery and the front desk gave us some along with napkins. Hotel has a washer and dryer and snack/soda machine. You can also walk right to Love’s gas station if you need anything and Walmart is not that far either. Will come back again soon!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lalapants08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear lalapants08,
I would like to thank you for your kind and encouraging words in your review. I am so gad that you were able to enjoy and had overall good experiences during your stay. We are looking forward for your next stay with us. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shawn V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews