We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Lol.travel
US$158
US$135
View deal
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$158
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
266
106
38
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
266
106
38
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king suite room was clean rooms are large desk interstate wi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 437 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2021 via mobile

Staff was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately there was to much light in the room and to much traffic noise. Too much noise from other rooms someone alarm went off in another room a 4 am and woke me up. Room was clean bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marcella54772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha Nowak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to rate the experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff and room! We apologize for the noise that you experienced. If you have any further feedback please reach out to us directly. Make sure to visit us again -Samantha and the CIS FDL Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2020 via mobile

Due to work I had the privilege to stay at this property. From checking in to check everything was done in excellence. The rooms are large, the bed was ohhh so comfortable and the bathroom decor was marvelous!!!! I tried to stay a 2nd night but duty called. Ohhhh the breakfast, hot and fresh and very generous....I was even offered 2nds!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gregoryl632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded December 12, 2020

Thank you, Greg, for staying with us and your extremely kind words! Our staff and I appreciate guests such as yourself taking the time to write the review for us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Thank you once again and Happy Holidays. Make sure to visit us again! -James and the CIS FDL Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2020

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded September 22, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2020

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
countryinnfdlwgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 9, 2020

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
countryinnfdlwgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews