We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tiramisu so delicious.”

Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand
Ranked #1 of 3 Quick Bites in Glendale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I love the specialty sundae, tiramisu. Ridonculous good. My kids had a banana split. It’s a monster. The Smile sundae is hard shell chocolate and caramel. Yum.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jaime J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (947)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 947 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

The title says it ALL! The chocolate truffle custard was amazing! As one colleague said, "this is what guilt tastes like!"

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Came to town to visit my cousins. They raved about this place, so I had to try it. Best burger I've had in a long time. Be prepared for a greasy, juicy burger, full of flavor. Had the tiramisu custard too, which was pretty decent.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Lulu-Joseph217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018

This place is hands down great. It is a weird building, but the custard is amazing!!!! The locals know what's up. Do you?

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Charlie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

We used to live very close to this Kopp’s location. It is probably a good thing for our waistlines that we now live far away in Florida. It is always our first stop when we return to Wisconsin ! (Even if the temperature is only 5 degrees ) You order at the counter and pick it up when they call your number . Inside there are tables where you can stand to eat and during warmer weather there is a courtyard with cement benches . This is not a sit down restaurant. If you are anywhere near Milwaukee Kopp’s custard is a must .

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank lkcOHtoFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Kopp's Frozen Custard Stand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing