We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,054)
Filter reviews
1,054 results
Traveller rating
509
337
115
68
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
337
115
68
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center wet bar steam room living room corner room rooms are spacious breakfast buffet very nice hotel hot tub two queen beds parking lot a wonderful stay in town sitting area fridge and microwave enjoyed my stay door county
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,054 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Perfect stay. Rooms were clean and spacious! Staff was wonderful. They went out if their way to make our visit enjoyable. We were impressed with everything the hotel had to offer. Well worth the money.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Deborah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018

One of the Best stays I have had on my trip. From the front desk we were greeted with smiles and they were accommodating. Offered shuttle service into town and picked us back up too. Large room with great sized tv in the bedroom. Very Clean and quiet. Exceptional stay

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Older Hotel, good location Downtown. Easy to in/out. Front Desk staff not friendly, pay for parking in a open , non covered lot? Room was Huge . The Biggest, Best TV ever in Hotel! The pool area was very big, and nice. Kids area off the pool, hot tub and sauna. Nice Bar, Bartender was great this night. Market in the lobby was well stocked, and friendly staff. Uber to the stadium is easy, and inexpensive in off times

Room tip: get a suite, you will like the extra space
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018

Management and staff was very attentive and friendly. Nice sized and quiet suites with very good amenities. This is our preferred hotel in the Green Bay Area. Excellent location in downtown and only a short drive to the Lambeau Field area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 566marku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for the home opener against the Chicago Bears. This hotel was very nice and clean, comfy beds, and the pool was open until midnight which was awesome because we were able to relax in the hot tub for a little while at the end of each day. Would recommend and would stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cassmu2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews