We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Deal and A Very Nice Facility”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay
Ranked #7 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Plover, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Deal and A Very Nice Facility”
Reviewed 22 February 2012

We recently stayed under the relax and play option which gave us some gambling benefits and food credits. The room was very pleasant, clean, and a comfortable bed. The shower pressure was good and the towels were very plush.. The room seemed to be recently remodeled or updated. We would stay there again.

Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mchael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,616 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    783
    445
    206
    121
    61
See reviews for
369
462
60
495
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wausau, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2012

We spent a long weekend at the Radisson. Paid a little more for the newer tower. Very nice modern rooms. Friendly service, quiet rooms. The buffet was good although at $20 each could have been better. Try the cheesecake with strawberries. Yumm. The casino is a bonus if that is what you like. Otherwise always seems to be something to do in Green Bay.
This is our second visit and will definitely go back again.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PackSuperbowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Racine, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2012

The room, #2203, was as comfortable as any I've stayed in. Plush mattress and down pillows. Also very dark and quiet as the room is away from the elevator.
The food throughout the facility was good, and I found the staff helpful whenever called on. I have stayed at other Green Bay resort-hotels, and this is by far the best.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnd33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2012

We stayed @ the Radisson during a visit to Lambeau. The location was great and hotel has big draw as the casino is attached. Used the pool area. My thought is it was small for the hotel size. But my main complaint was the uncomfortable beds!!! We had the "sleep comfort". beds. Comfort is not how in would describe theses beds. Very uncomfortable, noisy and did not offer good sleep. At check out I wondered if they would ask how my stay was. Didn't ask a single question! That is why I rated service low!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2012

Stayed here two nights for a continuing education seminar in the casino adjoining the hotel. My "deluxe" room was in the main building. Enjoyed the Sleep Number bed, fresh linens, down pillows. I was thrilled to experience a hotel room where absolutely surface (under the bed, behind the furniture, mirrors, blinds) was clean and fresh. Ate breakfast & dinner in the hotel restaurant downstairs - service and food were similarly excellent. Top notch hotel at a good price.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoveWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
64 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2011

Stayed here for one night after a long road trip. Attached to casino, Tower II 5th floor. Super clean room, room service fast and yummy. Staff was very helpful. Quiet restful place to relax. Got up the next morning, went to the lobby for Starbucks latte, everything was wonderful at a great price. Loved every minute of it.

Room Tip: Large parking area, ask desk clerk where to park for nearest door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Valorie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michian
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2011

We really enjoyed our stay here. It's pretty huge but everything is marked. Our room was great size and clean. Super comfy bed and pillows. Staff was helpful and polite.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pipersma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
9.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 41 in Green Bay
779 reviews
0.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
11.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
631 reviews
9.1 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay Downtown
5.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay

Property: Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay
Address: 2040 Airport Drive, Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Green Bay
#13 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
#16 Family Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay 3.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay is located in Green Bay, WI. Our award-winning hotel is near Lambeau Field and Packers Hall of Fame and the Austin Straubel International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Carlson, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Priceline, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay
Radisson Hotel Green Bay
Radisson Green Bay
Green Bay Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing