We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
122
121
36
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
121
36
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool tabletreat bageuropean feelthe lobby bar areawalk in showerloved this hotellambeau fieldcomfortable bedsin towngame weekendnice poolmini fridgehousekeeping staffshort drivecomplimentary breakfastcoffee makerdoor county
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 317 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

There is nothing better than a Packers game at Lambeau except staying at the Aloft when in Green Bay. The rooms are great, the people are wonderful and great time in the lobby watching games and enjoying the Packer atmosphere.

Special shoutout to Kendall who is warm and friendly and makes sure you have everything you need. She could teach a course to other hotel people on how to make a guest feel welcomed. Will be back next season. GoPackGo

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank KenS2331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Just stayed in room 330 and realized that the window overlooking the bed is just a few feet from the window by the public elevators and people can look directly into your room and bed! Do not accept this room (or the rooms directly above & below) unless you want to be a victim of an unknowing public show of embarrassment. This very bad. Should check view situation of over room. I do not recommend you stay at the Aloft until they correct this shameful situation. CHECK OTHER ALOFTS IN OTHERS CITIES AS BUILDING ARE THE SAME.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gliddenwoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg R, Manager at Aloft Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our Survey. We appreciate all types of feedback as it helps us grow as a hotel and as a team. We are looking into the issue that you have brought forward and thank you again for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Very nice room. Excellent bar and drinks. Has Pool. Courtyard to relax in. Convenient to take freeways to Door County. Large selection of snacks to purchase.
Staff will provide directions. Close to Green Bay Packers stadium.

Room Tip: Take room away from freeway.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marinerone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

Convenient to Lambeau Field. Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Beds are comfortable. Nice bar and pool. Everything you need to enjoy your stay near Lambeau. The hotel has modern motif. I do recommend that you take Uber or taxi to Lambeau as there are some areas of no sidewalk.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank C2959SPstephenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile

Came in late and had pizza delivered from "the bar" off-site. Was good.
Nice room, same as other aloft modern and fun. Only down side is that we had only 3 hand towels and 2 wash clothes. NO Towels were in room. I woke at 530am to shower for a funeral and just assumed I had towels. Had to yell to wake husband to call desk and ask for towels. They said they were busy last week and that was the excuse. No towels is not really acceptable. Would have enjoyed the hotel if we had more time.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eschaick, General Manager at Aloft Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Dear Kelly B.,

I hope you are enjoying these last few weeks of summer! Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am so sorry for the missing towels in your room. Busy or not we should have had your room 200% guest ready and I am so sorry we failed to do this. We have shared your feedback with our team to ensure it doesn't happen again so thank you so much for sharing this with us. We are sorry for your loss and are sending all of our sympathy to you and your family.

Have a wonderful August!

Elizabeth Schaick
General Manager
Aloft Green Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews