We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
210
190
60
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
190
60
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full size fridge free laundry mason street small kitchen room was clean cable tv waffles check in was quick continental breakfast minute drive in town nice breakfast lambeau field dishwasher surgery recliner amenities
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 491 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Shout out to the Days Inn & Suites - our home away from home. Dad had to be transferred to St Vincent’s Hospital in Green Bay. We live in Escanaba Michigan and got there around midnight. The Days Inn
staff were able to find us a room our 1st night in town (an almost impossible task as the Packers were playing that night). They continued to come thru a week later. We were on a day by day reservation due to dad’s condition. When we asked to renew Wednesday & Thursday they were Sold Out (Packers again in town playing the Steelers. Again they were able to find a room for us. The staff have been so kind and considerate. Treat us like family. The room is clean and very large. Beds comfortable. AC works great. The icing on the cake was FREE laundry service which came in handy.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ilove2travel1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018

This was a great choice location between downtown and Lambeau field. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Large bathroom made it easy to get ready. Only con was a musty stale smell and it was really hard to watch TV from bed because of where it was positioned. Other con was bed was against the wall so one person has to climb across.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dliazu464365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018

The room was clean and comfortable, although I did get an air freshener. The hallways and front area smelled better than the room.The location was perfect for getting around town and visiting family. We were there 12 days and appreciated the use of the free laundry.The breakfast was adequate. The staff were friendly and helpful. And the price was right!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dragonflyjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We visited Lambeau Field with some friends for the Green Bay Packers Shareholders' meeting. Prices for hotels were apparently up a bit for the meeting and our friends chose the Days Inn for our stay. This is definitely a no frills hotel, but if you are only looking for a place to close your eyes, it does the trick. The place is a bit beat up, but it is clean. The bed seemed smaller than a Queen but it was not uncomfortable. The pillows were uncomfortable, but we brought our own. Check-in was quick. The morning breakfast was about what you would expect with the basic yogurt, bananas, bagels and mini pastries. There were two hot items--sausage and cheese omelets, I believe.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
1  Thank TahitiZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Highly surprised and how nice the hotel looked, inside and out. The size of the room with the small kitchen and a nice sit down table/desk area. Even the entrances and halls looked really nice. Breakfast was about the same as many, with a good assortment of food and beverages.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews