We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
128
23
2
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
23
2
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sliding door modern amenities perfect location great place to stay excellent hotel stayed days staff were all very friendly would definitely stay here again king bed newer hotel breakfast bar workout room breakfast was excellent minneapolis st hot water hockey tournament walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 159 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018

This is a new, well-designed and friendly Hampton Inn. It's as though they've surveyed all their guests and asked what they could do to make improvements. They listened. The only improvement left to be made is to find air conditioners that will cool without the all-night roar.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank san679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WadeS310, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hudson, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent review!

We are so happy you loved our property! We actually just turned two a couple months ago but we still have that new hotel feel!

Please come back and stay with us anytime and thanks again for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites - Hudson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Very nice very clean and friendly staff. Great location, ease in/out. Wonderful breakfast with a very large selection, warm and plenty for all. Nice eating area for complimentary breakfast. Would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SamM6163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WadeS310, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hudson, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Thank you for your recent review and recommendation!

We are so happy you had such a great experience with us and we hope you had a good time at the wedding!

Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018

The hotel staff was extremely professional and welcoming. I was happy with the location; great dining and entertainment close by (within walking distance) and easy access from I94. Hilton/Hamptons never disappoint!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank UncleSherwintravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WadeS310, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hudson, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Thank you for your recent review!

We strive to provide the excellent service you have come accustomed to while traveling with Hilton and we are so happy we lived up to those expectations! While there are many GREAT options within walking distance, we always recommend guests take a trip to downtown Hudson. So many different shops and restaurants with a scenic river view!

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

We stayed here for one night over the weekend in February and cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Typically we stay at more expensive hotels, we were pleasantly surprised with the interior of this moderately priced Hampton Inn & Suites. The lobby is very nice, modern, decor is fresh & up to date. The staff were friendly, bell carts were readily available, parking was ample and convenient. The rooms were very nice, modern, fresh, clean and have comfortable beds. Nothing but good things to say! We will stay here again for sure next time we are in the area.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank nbmm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hudson, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a great experience while staying with us here at the Hampton Inn and Suites - Hudson, WI!

We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the area!

Yours in hospitality,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018

The management down to the lady making the complimentary breakfast (Georgia) were wonderful ... nice, accommodating, got to know me and my family. I travel several times a month and this was one of my best experiences n a long time.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank johnvailfarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews