We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-26
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-24
WyndhamUS$122
Hotels.comUS$122
FindHotelUS$122
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
223
164
89
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
223
164
89
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean sauna and hot tub front desk fall colors stay there again northern wisconsin great place to stay snowmobile trails pool area hotel room trailer mattresses accommodations microwave hallway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 515 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2021

Check in and out was fast and easy. Rooms looked clean until I dropped my chapstick and found pet hairs in between the bed and night stand. Didn't want to look under the bed, afraid of what I might find. After turning all the lights on, found a strand here and there, randomly all over the room. Sheets smelled fresh, which was surprising. Room smelled musky but tolerable. Could hear neighbors go in and out of their rooms. Ppl talking in the hallways. Neighbors across the way left their door wide open while packing to leave while their young children ran loose yelling in the hallway and playing with the fire doors. Stayed 2 nights. Didn't get breakfast the first day. Last day there, thought I'd check out what was available for breakfast but nothing was put out. Was told it was 6-10a on arrival day (Sign stating breakfast time was 6a-10a daily). Went down at 8:30a. Nothing was set up or available. No food, coffee, nothing. Maybe it was put away due to lack of customers or Covid?! Either way, don't advertise breakfast times and not fullfil it. General over all stay was ok. Pool area, sauna and hot tub looked clean but did not use any of it during our stay. Would probably not stay there if I was back in town. The location was a little ways away from everything. Seemed like all the food joint selections were located in Ironwood. Would only allow 1 picture due to sizing.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MaiNorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauretta Fortier, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Hurley, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Hurley.
Your feedback is very important to us. Here at Days Inn, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.
We work very hard at maintaining the property and keeping it extremely clean; otherwise we wouldn’t be awarded the Chairman’s Award for Quality each year.
We are grateful for your feedback, which will allow us to focus on areas such as those. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2021

The rooms and facility in general were clean and comfortable. That is consistent over the past few years that I've been going there in the winter to snowmobile. Very conveniently right across the street from the snowmobile trails. I think it's a bit on the spendy side, but enjoy the pool and hot tub at the end of the day.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paavo_meister
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauretta Fortier, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Hurley, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2021

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay while passing through Hurley, WI. The Days Inn Hurley prides itself on cleanliness and friendliness, this is what keeps our wonderful guests returning. We look forward to making your next stay just as great!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2020

We had a great experience at the Days Inn in Hurley, WI. Hotel room and facilities were in good condition and clean. Even with the covid limitations, the breakfast options were very good. The staff was awesome. Wyndham central reservations misled us regarding current special. But the manager at the hotel made it right. Manager and all the staff we interacted with were very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Would stay there again anytime!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 475allenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauretta Fortier, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Hurley, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2020

WOW! Thank you so much for giving us such a fantastic review. I must agree; the Days Inn Hurley is GREAT! We have great owners, staff and management who truly understand hospitality and we LOVE our GUESTS. Please visit us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2020

The hotel was clean and meet expectations. We went for the fall colors . Not much to choice for food though. Nice spot if you are looking hike and check the waterfalls out or the porcupine mountains .

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank buck116
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauretta Fortier, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Hurley, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2020

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay while passing through Hurley, and we look forward to making your next stay just as great.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2020

The property and staff are very accommodating, even during these times we are currently in! The pool/hot tub/breakfast were all available. Guests are all very courteous and conscious of the social distancing, respectful of each other. This includes some of the younger guests in their 20's, they were very mature and respectful as well! This property is our go to destination when heading towards northern Wisconsin and the UP of Michigan, and we have been doing this for approximately 10 years.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z6967ARjeffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauretta Fortier, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Hurley, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2020

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review, it is truly guests like you that makes our job so enjoyable and rewarding! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews