We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$63
WyndhamUS$63
TripadvisorUS$63
Priceline
Hotels.comUS$63
HurbUS$74
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
4
2
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
2
1
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2020

I thought Days Inn was a good hotel being Wyndham....wrong. Room was dirty, shower did not work, as leaving there was a drug bust occurring....could not wait to get out of there. Would not stay here ever again

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jailnursesacto911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020

I have been coming here for the past 2 years for work. Breakfast was very limited, Since the last 6 months, there is a new automatic pancake machine and yummy pork sausage and good bacon. This breakfast also has oatmeal, cold cereals, danishes, bagels, bread, peanut butter, jellies with juices and coffee.....coffee is availbale until about 9 p.m.

This motel will become a Baymont in the near future. REASONALBE rates!

Room tip: Big breakfast. Remodeling will start happening.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Linens were not changed, bathroom was not cleaned out properly, someone even used the toilet without flushing it prior to me, dirty fridge and gaskets had mold, carpets were not vacuumed and had an odd odor. I found a bug on me when I woke up from a mattress that I just feel into it sunk so bad and was so uncomfortable I could not actually sleep. The staff could care less about any issues. Don't forget I had a random guest walk out of my room. Safety and Security of their guest means nothing to them. DO NOT GO HERE!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 330seth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

I was very pleased with this Days Inn. The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and there was a lot to choose from for breakfast. We didn't have time for the pool or hot tub, but both looked inviting.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Not good.....smelled moldy and had bags to take out moisture. Extremely overpriced and didn't even have screen on window to keep bugs out. Had bugs crawling on floor. Breakfast was so so and it seemed like the person behind counter was bothered about having to refill food.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank beasty2970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MinkinManagement, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Johnson Creek, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2019

I am sorry you were unhappy during your recent stay with us. We recently bought the property at the beginning of October and working to improve every aspect of our hotel and the services we provide to our guests. Your feedback is valued and will be used to help us improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews