We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Dunkin' Donuts”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #2 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Kenosha
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 7, 2017

How can Dunkin' Donuts be bad? It's located in the gas station next to White Castle so you can fill up on fuel. Get a few donuts and run over to WHite Castle.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank myopinionWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2017

Dont pass up this gas station Dunkin, they have the best and friendliest staff of any Dunkin I have every been to. Its quick and they always make the best drinks!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2016

I'm always skeptical about chains located in gas stations, but this Dunkin' Donuts is excellent. The aren't any places to sit inside, but if you are looking for a quick, accurate and freindly drive-thru experience this is the place to be. I've been here a few times and the order is always correct, the wait time is minimal, and the coffee is spot on. Way to go everybody!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sloomis31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Donuts are tasty, but not healthy. Sandwiches are tasty. I love their bagels and cream cheese. And everyone knows the have awesome coffee!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Janet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2016

So you can expect the same quality of coffee at any Dunking donuts and that's why I keep going back. I know many people are super passionate about coffee and that's fine. Give me a cup, that's hot and not bitter and I'm happy. DD does this consistantly.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank TherealVman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing