We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$84
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
9
13
11
8
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
13
11
8
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2020

The place is dirty and customer service is awful
Don’t make reservations, show up and if looks ok to you then pay for your room.
They always have rooms available and once you show up you will discover why

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 909marilyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2020

Dear Daniel
We are extremely sorry to hear about dissatisfaction with the service provided at our hotel. Unfortunately hotel indicates we cannot
Allow any guest check inn with out a valid identification regardless of previously booked reservation. Hope you understand. We appreciate your feedback. Hopefully look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2019 via mobile

Great service and hospitality. Truck broke down and we needed an emergency place to stay and the manager Rita offered Amazing service and an extended stay for no charge while our ride was coming to get us. Would definitely stop again. Rooms were in decent condition and good place to stay all in all with a lovely little diner across the street.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chrisdriver420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019 via mobile

Flies in breakfast area. Not a great breakfast. Staff friendly. Room ok- bed comfy, room clean, bathroom fine, shower good (but lack of products. Bring lotion). Coffee bad. Overall, mediocre but fine.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Road104354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

Pool was refreshing and clean. The deck area was in very good shape and pool warm enough for a thirty minute swim. Management was very accommodating. The pool would be great for children because of the easy entry and large shallow play area.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank burrjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

I stayed at this location 2 years ago and I must admit that it was horrific. The staff was rude and the rooms were filthy so I was hesitant to come back. But I must say that the place has improved tremendously and the new owners are very friendly. My children loved the pool and we had a great barbecue outside. A small thing I would change, however, would be the breakfast which needed more variety.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarahart368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews