We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
57
19
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
19
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2020

The manger and staff was very friendly and thoughtful to me.
The room was beautiful and a lot of room.
I would stay there again
The only negetive thing I have to say is there was a very noisey Wedding group who was loud, slapped doors and came in at 1:00 am talking loudly.
Had trouble sleeping.
Manger when to quiet them down at 12 midnight one night.
I really liked staying there very much.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 38judis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2020

Jim and Carrie go the extra mile when it comes to making your stay enjoyable. Clean, comfortable and accommodating. We have a knitting retreat here every year, and wouldn't want to hold it anywhere else. Thanks Jim & Carrie!!!

Deb M

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank E9212PAdebm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goodygoody077, Owner at Mayville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2020

Thanks Deb, it's always a pleasure to have the Knitting Group here. Everyone seems to enjoying visiting and catching up. Look forward to having you all next year!!
Innkeepers Jim & Carrie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2019

For the price and location, this place was perfect. It still uses real keys! We were even able to use a back room to gather our smaller group and talk well into the night. It was so relaxing and comfortable. The host was gracious and interested in doing whatever was reasonable to make our stay comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theguysm0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Very clean rooms. The Staff was friendly. We were with a wedding party & needed to check in early. They accommodated us with no problem at all. I didn't get to enjoy the breakfast, but heard it was good. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2019

It was incredibly affordable in addition we also had a wetland boat tour included in the price. The staff was really nice. Definitely will go back! It was easy to find and was in a nice quaint town. The breakfast was small, but similar to many places.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews