We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveller rating
341
166
99
39
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
166
99
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast buffet room was clean great hotel business stay family wedding wedding reception hotel restaurant pleasant stay hot tub would definitely stay here again excellent stay hgi lobby microwave freeway wi
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 666 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Very good Hotel to stay.. Assistant General Manager Chris and Cathy made our stay warm and home like. We have stayed at this Hotel so many times cause we always get the best value and best service. Very Clean hotel with Extra Security provided for guests during our stay.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank faruk d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2016

Thank you for the generous compliments and great review. We love having your family here and always look forward to you visiting us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Chris Gurrie
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Took 3 phone calls, 30 minutes and an Ultimatim that we were calling the police if the "party" going on room next to us was not stopped. It was then that they send security and resolved the issue... Stayed there because we had a very early swimm meet warm up, live 80 miles away. I could have gone home and back and would have slept better probably. Ability of night staff to manage this was extremely poor,

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Freyties Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2016

Your experience is our priority and truly appreciate the honest feedback. We do provide a 3 strike rule for our guests that are disturbing others but will be revisiting this procedure and will take stricter action more quickly moving forward. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope you will give us another try.

Best Regards,
Chris Gurrie
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2016

Rooms were clean, great value, staff was friendly and helpful. Could use some work on keeping the coffee bar stocked with coffee and cleaned up that area more frequently. Pool was good for the family. Rooms were clean and tidy. Overall a great experience for the money. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2016

Thank you for staying with us and for providing honest feedback! You should be able to count on us for a great stay and it sounds like we delivered. We will most certainly address the coffee station in the lobby being kept up and truly appreciate you letting us know. Your comments about the friendly and helpful staff will be shared with everyone here and appreciate the kudos! Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Chris G
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2016

We have stayed here a few times and really like it. The rates are reasonable and you get a very nice room that's clean and relaxing to be in. It's close to the city and to places that we like to go. The staff is friendly.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Shannon0130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OperationsManager024, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2016

Your great review is truly appreciated along with staying with us again! We hope to have you back again soon!

Chris G
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2016

I think Hilton Garden Inns are consistently reliable and I stay in them often. Spacious rooms, complimentary internet, staff that are courteous and helpful. This one has free parking which is always a plus. My only negative is that the room furnishings were a bit tired.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Monica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2016

Our guests have come to count on us for consistent and friendly staff and it is always great to hear we delivered a stay worthy of 5-Star rating. Thank you for the kind words and for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Chris G
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews